Dr. Arshad Masood MD Patient Reviews

  • Hospitalist Hilton, NY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Fantastic doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor and staff who have helped me with everything! Depression, addiction, broken bones!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2013
Wonderful, knowledgable man
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Three years ago I moved to Hilton from Atlanta and I started seeing Dr. Masood for a problem that I've had for over 10 years. No one in Georgia was able to figure it out, but he did. I'm grateful for him and I will be seeing him till I'm gone one day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Great Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a big fan of this doc. He is a great guy and he really knows his stuff. Very friendly and isn't a robot. I'm happy I found his office and will continue having him as my doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2010
Sarah Carrington
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Masood is the best doctor I have ever seen. My family has been seeing him for about the last 10 years, and recently talked me into seeing him. His knowledge is vast, his staff is amazing, and best of all he explains every thing to the patient. I recently saw him regarding an STD scare. Not only did he diagnose and help me get cured, he also counseled me. I am 3 months pregnant now and every time I visit his office they treat me like a queen. Love this Doctor! A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He ordered a pregnancy blood test for me... didn't even seem to care that I'm terrified of getting my blood taken and wouldn't explain WHY the test! The only one I've been around is my dad and he would NEVER touch me like that. NEVER! I've been alone with him several times and dad never approached me like that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2009
Amazing Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Amazing physician that actually cares. Helps you no matter what and takes his time to make sure that you are okay. I recommand him to everyone as he is a GREAT physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arshad Masood, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hilton, NY.