ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arshad Masood Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arshad Masood?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Fantastic doctor!

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Amazing doctor and staff who have helped me with everything! Depression, addiction, broken bones!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, knowledgable man

Posted on August 18th, 2013

Three years ago I moved to Hilton from Atlanta and I started seeing Dr. Masood for a problem that I've had for over 10 years. No one in Georgia was able to figure it out, but he did. I'm grateful for him and I will be seeing him till I'm gone one day.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

I am a big fan of this doc. He is a great guy and he really knows his stuff. Very friendly and isn't a robot. I'm happy I found his office and will continue having him as my doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sarah Carrington

Posted on August 31st, 2010

Dr. Masood is the best doctor I have ever seen. My family has been seeing him for about the last 10 years, and recently talked me into seeing him. His knowledge is vast, his staff is amazing, and best of all he explains every thing to the patient. I recently saw him regarding an STD scare. Not only did he diagnose and help me get cured, he also counseled me. I am 3 months pregnant now and every time I visit his office they treat me like a queen. Love this Doctor! A+

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 21st, 2010

He ordered a pregnancy blood test for me... didn't even seem to care that I'm terrified of getting my blood taken and wouldn't explain WHY the test! The only one I've been around is my dad and he would NEVER touch me like that. NEVER! I've been alone with him several times and dad never approached me like that.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Physician

Posted on March 31st, 2009

Amazing physician that actually cares. Helps you no matter what and takes his time to make sure that you are okay. I recommand him to everyone as he is a GREAT physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arshad Masood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hilton, NY.