ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Artan Markollari Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Artan Markollari?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Artan Markollari?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Best dr ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Ms

Words cannot express my feelings I have for Dr Markollari and his Staff. Dr Marlollari truly makes you feel you are his only patient..He is empathetic sympathetic and very kind...Many days we have cried together...God could not created a better human being to be a Dr to administer care for the sick...I am so grateful to be a patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2013

The best dr u can have, was very sick went to the office no appt, on a sat n was ready to see me n gave best advice, he also called me the same night to check on me n also the next day , Sunday, I have refered ns ma family n friends n really appreciate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Very attentive and caring doctor

I don't go to the doctor often, but when I have too I am pretty sick, he asked all kinds of questions and he listens and is very gentle and kind. He cares and that is very important to me as a patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

great service

I have nothing but praise for Dr Markollari and his staff. Their always friendly and accommidating. Strongly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Administrative

Just tried to schedule an appointment with the Doc. I told the scheduler that I would like to see the doc. for my lower back pain and get a physical while I am there. She tells me that they need to separate them due to the time it takes for each one. Really?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Great Doctor

He everything uwant in a Doctor ..... He patient , he listens , and he does what he can to resolve my problems :)

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

2 hrs and left

this is ridiculous that a physician is allowed to act like this - tells me his level or care for you is minimal.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 9th, 2011

I always have to wait over an hr for an appointment. When the Dr. comes in he doesnt even aknowledge my wait time or apologize. Then he spend minimum time with my appointment. I leave thinking if he keeps me waiting. who is he spending all the time with. Also if I call with a question, his nurse never picks up. I always have to get a call back. They should know not everyone can make calls from work. I read the good reviews, but that's not my experience. Maybe he just wants me to find another doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

love/hate relationship

Dr. Markollari is everything I want/need in a doctor. However, his staff could not be more inconsiderate and rude.I hate calling and making an appointment or having to leave a message for a nurse. I have never had a good experience when dealing with the staff. They are an embarrassment to the practice.Dr. Markollari would be the perfect doctor if he worked with better staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

He makes you feel as if your his only patient!

Dr. Markollari has a way of making you feel as if you are a number one priority to him. He is so awesome that after I began seeing him I referred my mother, my sister, her five daughters, and my brother in law. He is an amazing person and Dr. and deserves nothing but praise. Go Dr. Markollari!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Very caring and professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Artan Markollari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hazelwood, MO.

  • Dr. Rema Sanghavi

    Family Medicine

    Hazelwood, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Bessevelyn Tables

    Family Medicine

    Hazelwood, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (16)
    9
  • Dr. Nicholas Greiner

    Dr. Nicholas Greiner

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Hazelwood, MO 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    9