Dr. Artan Markollari MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hazelwood, MO

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best dr ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Ms
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words cannot express my feelings I have for Dr Markollari and his Staff. Dr Marlollari truly makes you feel you are his only patient..He is empathetic sympathetic and very kind...Many days we have cried together...God could not created a better human being to be a Dr to administer care for the sick...I am so grateful to be a patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best dr u can have, was very sick went to the office no appt, on a sat n was ready to see me n gave best advice, he also called me the same night to check on me n also the next day , Sunday, I have refered ns ma family n friends n really appreciate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Very attentive and caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't go to the doctor often, but when I have too I am pretty sick, he asked all kinds of questions and he listens and is very gentle and kind. He cares and that is very important to me as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2013
great service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but praise for Dr Markollari and his staff. Their always friendly and accommidating. Strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
Administrative
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just tried to schedule an appointment with the Doc. I told the scheduler that I would like to see the doc. for my lower back pain and get a physical while I am there. She tells me that they need to separate them due to the time it takes for each one. Really?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He everything uwant in a Doctor ..... He patient , he listens , and he does what he can to resolve my problems :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
2 hrs and left
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is ridiculous that a physician is allowed to act like this - tells me his level or care for you is minimal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always have to wait over an hr for an appointment. When the Dr. comes in he doesnt even aknowledge my wait time or apologize. Then he spend minimum time with my appointment. I leave thinking if he keeps me waiting. who is he spending all the time with. Also if I call with a question, his nurse never picks up. I always have to get a call back. They should know not everyone can make calls from work. I read the good reviews, but that's not my experience. Maybe he just wants me to find another doctor.

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
love/hate relationship
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Markollari is everything I want/need in a doctor. However, his staff could not be more inconsiderate and rude.I hate calling and making an appointment or having to leave a message for a nurse. I have never had a good experience when dealing with the staff. They are an embarrassment to the practice.Dr. Markollari would be the perfect doctor if he worked with better staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2010
He makes you feel as if your his only patient!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Markollari has a way of making you feel as if you are a number one priority to him. He is so awesome that after I began seeing him I referred my mother, my sister, her five daughters, and my brother in law. He is an amazing person and Dr. and deserves nothing but praise. Go Dr. Markollari!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Artan Markollari, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hazelwood, MO.