ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Androkites Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Androkites?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2015

Would recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on April 16th, 2013

Very nice guy. Takes time to explain things. Gave me a trigger point injection which helped right away. Showed me exercises and I am doing much better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2013

Saw him for a nerve study. Very thorough exam before the test. The last doctor didn't even examine me. He was very thorough with test- even warmed my hand which last doctor did not do-explained that a cold hand would lead to inaccurate results. He made the diagnosis. I had surgery and I am fine now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lousy doctor

Posted on February 3rd, 2013

Ive been going to him for a few months now and have not had any improvement. He released me to go back to work and told him after returning to work my pain level has almost doubled. Seems to be againt prescribing anything that might help but always wants to prescribe me with things that i tell him i cannot take.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not satisfied.

Posted on April 12th, 2011

His beside manner is poor. He dose not seem to know what to with me. It is always come back in four weeks. It's a wait and see attitude. His office staff on the other hand is helpful and curtious. Parking is okay. I just don't care for the man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Androkites is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.