ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Arthur Bartolozzi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 23
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Arthur Bartolozzi?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

avoid this rude dr

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

great surgeon

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Dr Bartolozzi was very experienced and he was very knowledgeable in my orthopedic injury. I had surgery and I am now pain free and back to playing sports. Anybody looking for a great surgeon this is your guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Dr Bartolozzi was very caring and very informative. My whole experience at the Center City office was very smooth. I would definitely recommend this doctor to my family and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

He is awesome

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I felt like a piece of meat

Posted on January 10th, 2016

I went to get my hip checked out. It was the worst experience I've had with a doctor. I was shuttled around and poked and prodded by random people who didn't even introduce themselves. Dr. Bartolozzi finally came in and told me that I should have my hip replaced without even examining me or looking at my x rays. I'm 29 and have some minor hip pain. No thanks.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience and results

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

A little belated as a review since the surgery was in 2006-7, but maybe that's even better. He did meniscus surgery on my right knee, with fantastic results: tennis with no pain all these years since. Gracious, informative, kind. All in all, a very smooth experience.... which is why I'm going back to him for a meniscus problem with the OTHER knee!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

He is a very nice Doctor, but I had surgery about 5 years ago and I have been in pain ever since I had both knees done, I have been back to him many of times and he says there is nothing he can do it happen sometimes. I am living with pain everyday of my life !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Arthur Bartolozzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.