Dr. Arthur Bartolozzi MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.7)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
avoid this rude dr
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
great surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bartolozzi was very experienced and he was very knowledgeable in my orthopedic injury. I had surgery and I am now pain free and back to playing sports. Anybody looking for a great surgeon this is your guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bartolozzi was very caring and very informative. My whole experience at the Center City office was very smooth. I would definitely recommend this doctor to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
I felt like a piece of meat
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to get my hip checked out. It was the worst experience I've had with a doctor. I was shuttled around and poked and prodded by random people who didn't even introduce themselves. Dr. Bartolozzi finally came in and told me that I should have my hip replaced without even examining me or looking at my x rays. I'm 29 and have some minor hip pain. No thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Great experience and results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A little belated as a review since the surgery was in 2006-7, but maybe that's even better. He did meniscus surgery on my right knee, with fantastic results: tennis with no pain all these years since. Gracious, informative, kind. All in all, a very smooth experience.... which is why I'm going back to him for a meniscus problem with the OTHER knee!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
He is a very nice Doctor, but I had surgery about 5 years ago and I have been in pain ever since I had both knees done, I have been back to him many of times and he says there is nothing he can do it happen sometimes. I am living with pain everyday of my life !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Very Good
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arthur Bartolozzi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.