ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Behrmann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Behrmann?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Not willing to work with patient. Tells you what he thinks the diagnosis is with his patient and it's the end of the discussion. He is not will to work with you or with other possibilities or even remedies. It's his diagnosis no matter what other doctors might thing and loads of medication even of they could be dangerous to your health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never returned my call

Posted on May 2nd, 2014

I was reffered by a person who works for the church to see this man called him several times and he never returned my calls. By reading the reviews I'm glad he never did! Not proffesional at all.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vespasian

Posted on May 10th, 2013

Art spends more time and focus at his church than on his patients. Missed major signs something more was wrong, ended up in hospital where correct diagnosis was made, then he messed up the drugs and I ended up right back in hospital. He needs to retire and get out of practicing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2013

I disagree with the last review. I have been under the medical care of dr behrmann for a long while. I was not only accurately diagnosed ,but he has directed my care. And prevented my symptoms from escalating. He is up on his medications I am proof. I do a lot do research. I take the latest drugs appropriate for my condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2013

Art is near the end of his career and is not up on his drugs. He has made multiple mistakes with patients with more sever psychological conditions. Probably good for mild conditions-mild depression, eating disorders, seasonal depression, but not personality disorders, bipolar, schitzo, etc....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Behrmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reston, VA.