ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Berman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Berman?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Berman?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Compassionate and Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Excellent doctor! After two other doctors made lifelong debilitating decisions and surgeries, Dr.Berman has recommended options that have made every day a little easier. He is easy to talk with and truly cares. Thank you!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

I had ulcertative colitis (Chrohn's Disease) for 27 years. Dr. Berman was the best gasto. doctor I ever had. He is compasionate, caring, extremely knowledgable and always available for his patients. Three years ago we actually had to give it up and do an ostomy surgery due to scar tissue that had accumulated so I don't go there anymore. I recommend hinm to any one that is having gasto. issues of any kind. He can diagonose and treat issues when other doctors are stumped.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

Exceptional Care

Dr. Berman is one of the best physicians I have gone to, He honestly cares about his patients, listens to your problems and concerns and sincerely helps you. He always has a smile on his face and is a genuinely good guy. I recommend him to everyone because he is really that good! And I am a tough patient that usually goes to 2-3 drs before I can find one I like. Dr. Berman is smart, caring, serious about taking care of his patients and provides personal care which is long gone in our current health care crisis. He is the real deal and I highly recommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

excellent physician and very caring

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2008

Dr. Berman is great. He is candid, open and honest. I also thought he was very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Berman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seminole, FL.

  • Dr. Jay Azneer

    Internal Medicine

    Seminole, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Justin Nudell

    Dr. Justin Nudell

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Seminole, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Kush Patel

    Dr. Kush Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Seminole, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (68)
    19