ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Burroughs Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Burroughs?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

If I could Give "0" Stars, I Would

Needed a letter for my insurance company from Dr. Burroughs. The office staff stated that I would need to come in to the office in order to get the letter. A Copay and 30 minutes later, the letter still hasn't been dictated and they're wanting me to come in again because Dr. Burroughs "forgot" what he needed to write in the letter. They want to charge me over $100 to get a copy of my medical records for myself. RIDICULOUS!!! This place is all about the money and THAT'S IT. They don't care about the patient, the health of the patient, nor the well being of the patient.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

don't go

He treats people differently that have had past addiction problems and have mental problems. Can't be honest with him feel like he holds it all against you. Doesn't keep his word. AVOID AT ALL COST

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Cecilia Martin

Dr. Burroughs is the best doctor there is, he is extremely knowledgeabe, answers all questions asked and he actually cares about all of his patients! My family and I have been his patients for 8+ years and I don't ever want to see another doctor. He actually listens completely before making his diagnosis which most doctors only partially listen. I trust everything he tells me totally and completely! Once you find a GREAT doctor like him you don't ever want to see anyone else! He is always very punctual and his staff is very friendly!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

He truly cares about your health and well being. He will spend as much time as is needed to discuss your concerns and answer questions without you feeling rushed through the appointment. He is compassionate and very well liked in my household. I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2011

old gal

Always pleasant and easy to talk to. He listens.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Very likable and good communicator!

Smart and very professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

very likeable

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Burroughs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Centennial, CO.

  • Dr. Shazia Rafiq

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Centennial, CO 0 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Jehad Barakat

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Centennial, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Alan Aboaf

    Internal Medicine

    Centennial, CO 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    28