Dr. Arthur Campbell MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bedminster, NJ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Dr. Campbell is a very knowledgeable, compassionate intellect. I am grateful I was referred to him 15 years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor you can find!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no one like him, not even close. I trust him with my life as well as with lives of my loved ones. Totally full service doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In addition to all other excellent reviews and comments the most important on his sincerity and dedication to the care of his patient. I have been a patient for twenty years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Campbells for over 15 years, and echo the comments of other raters. He takes an immense amount of time with his patients, and listens very carefully to them. I have NEVER felt like I was being rushed out of the office.Dr. Campbell also responds to phone calls in a prompt and courteous fashion.Most importantly, he is a good Doc! He has always helped solve any of the maladies I have pesented to him over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
joe beckerman
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful, bright, caring doctor and also he also has a great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Traditional Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had abouot a dozen visits and the shortest one was 30 mins. He spends time with you and really listens. Reminds me of the old doctor who would house visit. Spends time to get to know you. Follows up with reminding calls about diet and exercise. Cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Campbell is great, would recommend him to anyone. He spends a lot of time with me and seems genuinely interested. His follow up is excellent. I can't imagine going to anyone else!

3.7 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Good but...
Doctor is very nice and kind but the receptionist sucks. Sat around for an extra 30 min waiting because she was on a personal phone call. Very rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Receptionist humbly apologizes! Perhaps the holidays left her with her head elsewhere - temporarily. All patients are more than welcome to call attention to wait time over 15 mins and to any unmet needs...as they happen. Receptionist sincerely appreciates being given the opportunity to be of service and welcomes feedback in a timely fashion so she has a chance to correct the situation. She always asks the patients to err on the side of speaking up and checking in TOO often - nothing is an imposition as long as you walk away WELL cared for and content....


5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a doctor's doctor

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arthur Campbell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bedminster, NJ.