ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Campbell Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Campbell?


26 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Dr. Campbell is a very knowledgeable, compassionate intellect. I am grateful I was referred to him 15 years ago.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Best doctor you can find!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

There is no one like him, not even close. I trust him with my life as well as with lives of my loved ones. Totally full service doctor .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

In addition to all other excellent reviews and comments the most important on his sincerity and dedication to the care of his patient. I have been a patient for twenty years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Campbells for over 15 years, and echo the comments of other raters. He takes an immense amount of time with his patients, and listens very carefully to them. I have NEVER felt like I was being rushed out of the office.Dr. Campbell also responds to phone calls in a prompt and courteous fashion.Most importantly, he is a good Doc! He has always helped solve any of the maladies I have pesented to him over the years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

joe beckerman

He is a wonderful, bright, caring doctor and also he also has a great staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Traditional Doctor

I have had abouot a dozen visits and the shortest one was 30 mins. He spends time with you and really listens. Reminds me of the old doctor who would house visit. Spends time to get to know you. Follows up with reminding calls about diet and exercise. Cares!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Dr Campbell is great, would recommend him to anyone. He spends a lot of time with me and seems genuinely interested. His follow up is excellent. I can't imagine going to anyone else!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Good but...

Doctor is very nice and kind but the receptionist sucks. Sat around for an extra 30 min waiting because she was on a personal phone call. Very rude.

Doctor's Response

Receptionist humbly apologizes! Perhaps the holidays left her with her head elsewhere - temporarily. All patients are more than welcome to call attention to wait time over 15 mins and to any unmet needs...as they happen. Receptionist sincerely appreciates being given the opportunity to be of service and welcomes feedback in a timely fashion so she has a chance to correct the situation. She always asks the patients to err on the side of speaking up and checking in TOO often - nothing is an imposition as long as you walk away WELL cared for and content....

SHOW
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2009

a doctor's doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedminster, NJ.

  • Dr. Lisa Bonaventura

    Internal Medicine

    Bedminster, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Sally Knowles

    Internal Medicine

    Bedminster, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Nasseredin Shariati

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bedminster, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    41