ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Christiano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Christiano?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
39.1 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 13 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Doctor is great , good bedside manners . Now the staff , very rude not professional and poor scheduling . Waited with my dad 2 hours after his scheduled time . And that wasn't the first time always have to wait wait wait.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Good doctor. Terrible staff, young girls unprofessional and curt.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Nice guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

My husband goes to him and we love him. He has a great bedside manner and he talks and explains everything to you if you have question.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 8th, 2014

making appt

not easy, waited long before some one picked up phone and before you can get any information you have to go through 20 question about what kind of insurance you have.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

The Best!

So kind, compassionate and attentive, I couldn't believe it! He spent time with me because he cared. He referred me to the perfect oncologist for my situation. He called me personally when he hadn't seen me for a while, just to make sure I would be in soon for follow up. I will never forget how he treated me. Oh, and for that patient who had a bad experience with the staff - ARE YOU KIDDING?? Each and every one was wonderful! I can't say enough about these people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Great bedside manner!

Dr. Christiano has the best bedside manner I have ever come across. He is friendly, kind, and perseptive and understands the delicate nature of his job. Be prepared to wait a long time in the waiting room and the office staff always seems mixed up, but I put up with that because he is really the best.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

Decent Doctor, Horrible Staff

Dr. Christiano is a good Dr. if you can actually get to see him. He spends time with you and is well versed in his field. However, his staff is abysmal. Rude, short, almost mean-spirited in every sense of the way are a few of the adjectives I would use to describe them. And don't expect a call back from the Dr. either. That would be unheard of.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

the staff was terrible and rude overworked and not enough people working the office manager should be fired!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Great doctor

The office has a long wait at times, but it is well worth waiting to see him. He is very caring and understanding and has a great "bedside" manner about him. He explained my problem to me, and was very patient in helping me understand the options available to me. I would recommend him to everyone having a urological problem!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

bRIAN

This doctor is outstanding and a very kind man.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

Great Doctor

I've been a patient of Dr Christiano for about 8 years. He's a tremendous doctor! His professionalism, knowledge, yet friendly manner is beyond compare. I wish I could have him as my primary doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Christiano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shrewsbury, NJ.

  • Robert Smith

    Robert Smith

    Urology

    Shrewsbury, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (24)
    27
  • Dr. Michael Bickerton

    Dr. Michael Bickerton

    Urology

    Shrewsbury, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    38
  • Dr. John Rose

    Dr. John Rose

    Urology

    Shrewsbury, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (18)
    49