Arthur H Conley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A most understanding brilliant man. A back surgery in 2006 gave me back a life on my feet. He did pain management which included injections. Recommend him to any friends with spine problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never been happy about seeing a PA instead of my actual doctor. Until coming to Dr. Conley's office. I love Lee and am 100% comfortable with what he tells me. Dr. Conley, Lee and the Midwest City office staff are great. Also Dr. Conley's staff that assist in his procedure are also wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conely was excellent understanding the issues associated with my injury.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doc and staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding surgeon Great Dr. And staff more like family than dr office. Everyone is friendly and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Conley! He is the first doctor to take time and actually diagnose me! He goes Oct your films with you with a fine toothed comb
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
FANTASTIC DOCTOR. VERY CAREFUL, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWS HIS FIELD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2009
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was diagnosed quickly, and my options were left up to me. I chose not to have surgery, but PT and medication, and Dr. Conley has been very supportive of my choices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is bad about taking care of prescription refills in a timely manner. The accounting office is also bad about keeping the records straight on account balances. They cancelled a follow up appointment I had made after my surgery due to a mix-up on THEIR part about a payment that had been made on time, forcing me to see another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 16th, 2008
He is ok but he don't listen very well
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he put on my PT prescription that I needed therapy for a problem I didn't have,
Was this review helpful? Yes No