ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Conley III Is this you?
  • 28
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Conley III?


49 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

A most understanding brilliant man. A back surgery in 2006 gave me back a life on my feet. He did pain management which included injections. Recommend him to any friends with spine problems

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

I've never been happy about seeing a PA instead of my actual doctor. Until coming to Dr. Conley's office. I love Lee and am 100% comfortable with what he tells me. Dr. Conley, Lee and the Midwest City office staff are great. Also Dr. Conley's staff that assist in his procedure are also wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Dr. Conely was excellent understanding the issues associated with my injury.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Awesome doc and staff!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Outstanding surgeon Great Dr. And staff more like family than dr office. Everyone is friendly and helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

I love Dr Conley! He is the first doctor to take time and actually diagnose me! He goes Oct your films with you with a fine toothed comb

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

FANTASTIC DOCTOR. VERY CAREFUL, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWS HIS FIELD.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

I was diagnosed quickly, and my options were left up to me. I chose not to have surgery, but PT and medication, and Dr. Conley has been very supportive of my choices.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

The staff is bad about taking care of prescription refills in a timely manner. The accounting office is also bad about keeping the records straight on account balances. They cancelled a follow up appointment I had made after my surgery due to a mix-up on THEIR part about a payment that had been made on time, forcing me to see another doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 16th, 2008

He is ok but he don't listen very well

he put on my PT prescription that I needed therapy for a problem I didn't have,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Conley III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Paul Maitino

    Dr. Paul Maitino

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    25
  • Dr. James Rosacker

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    43
  • Dr. Gregory Zeiders

    Dr. Gregory Zeiders

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    18