ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Fost Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Fost?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

Dr. Fost is great! He has an amazing bedside manner...kind, compassionate, and really takes the time out to listen. He sat with us to learn the background of my son's condition and was able to properly diagnose his problem. would highly recommend both him and his practice!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2011

Dr. Fost is attentive, honorable and a totally compassionate physiciane.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Absolutely Terrific

A wonderful experience. The office staff is extremely efficient and helpful. The doctor is on time, professional and has a great bedside manner with little children. He couldn't have been more easy going with my very nervous 6 year old. He was able to treat her symptoms quickly and accurately. Just a wonderful medical practice. I'd give more stars if I could.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Excellent doctor with a lot of experience. He correctly diagnosed me with whooping cough after many other doctors couldn't determine what was wrong with me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2008

Wonderful staff of physicians

Dr. Arthur Fost was my doctor as a child. Having moved back to the area, I now take my 6 yr old son to see Dr. Fost as well. He is a wonderful physician, clearly an seasoned expert in his area of practice. But he also possesses an approachable, warm and caring bedside manner. He takes the time to interact with my son instead of addressing all his questions to me. I never feel rushed during our appointment and his explanations are all very clear and understandable. And this is a rarity nowadays: his associates, Dr. Steven Fost and Dr. Delacruz are wonderful as well. I highly recommend this doctor and practice as a whole.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Fost is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Verona, NJ.

  • Dr. David Fost

    Allergy and Immunology

    Verona, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    25
  • Dr. Mark Weinstein

    Dr. Mark Weinstein

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Verona, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    11
  • Dr. Satya Narisety

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Verona, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    11