Dr. Arthur Frazier MD Patient Reviews

  • Radiation Oncology Mount Clemens, MI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.5)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The diagnosis of cancer is never pleasant, but I believe wholeheartedly that Dr. Frazier made the entire ordeal as tolerable as possible. His compassion and concern are always obviously a priority for him. The staff at the facility did everything possible to make me comfortable and informed throughout 5 weeks of radiation. If you must deal with cancer, he's the best soldier to have doing your battle with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my Doctor for years. I have found him to be the most uplifting personality, during the darkest of days. His professionalism, and care for you as his patient is second to none. By far the best Doctor I have had during the arduous road cancer takes you down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fraser was very open and frank with us during my wife's radiation treatments he even took her case to the boards to get us the best information on further treatment. He spent a lot of time making sure we understood my wife's condition and all possible treatments. His staff was also very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him very highly to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Not Enough Stars to Rate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish more stars were available. The most amazing Doctor I have ever had and I've had many.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Saving my life
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Frazier to anybody especially if you have Rare or orphan Cancer. Not only does Dr. Frazier care about his patients, he puts his heart into his work. When I first started seeing Dr. Frazier 7 months ago I had no hope, as the care I received at Karmanoes was just awful. Dr. Frazier has given me hope, and is doing just as promised giving me every chance that he possibly can. He is one of only a hand full of Dr.s not in Michigan, but the entire US who actually knows something about the extremely rare Cancer I have. I thank god everyday for the wonderful team of Dr.s I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2015
The Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frazier is a wonderful doctor. He is kind and caring. He makes a difficult situation easier to accept.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor! Doctor Frazier saved My life.

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2013
A Doctor Who Cares
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frazier is a docter who will listen to what you have to say. I am a breast cancer survivor of 6 years - he and his staff were/are terrific during my treatment. The medical profession needs more doctors like Dr. Frazier.

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Dr Frazier saved My Life!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Frazier is an excellant doctor and a wonderful and caring person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Best Doc Ever
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Frazier is one of the best radiologist oncologist a person could hope for. He is truly caring and supportive. Dr Frazier is awesome!! I hope you never need his services but if you do he is the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
Former Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frazier was one of the kindest doctors I have ever been to. He took the time to listen and treat me with dignity and respect. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Catherine Svec's daughter, Linda Osobka
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. Frazier treated my mother for stage 3 breast cancer. She was 83 yrs.old at the time of her illness. He treated mom with respect, kindness, gentleness and compassion. He always put her at easce and made her feel like she was his most important patient.He is a wounderful doctor and a beautiful human being. My mom passed away one and a half years ago, not from breast cancer. She thought the world of Dr. Frazier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arthur Frazier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Clemens, MI.