Dr. Arthur Galstian MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
I love Dr. G.! I saw him recently, and Shawna was no longer there! That is so sad, she helped me so much! The office isn't the same without her! She will be missed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would choose Dr. Galstian as my PCP if I could. He is beyond amazing and has an infectious smile. It is immediately apparent that he is very knowledgeable and his bedside manner is impeccable. I've never felt more comfortable with any other physician. He always made himself available and spent as much time as we needed with him. Also, he always called me back personally if I ever had a question or concern. I would recommend Dr. Galstian to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
DOCTOR GALSTIAN IS AWESOME!!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE'S A PHENOMENON DOCTOR. VERY CARING, WITH OUTSTANDING BEDSIDE MANNERS. HE LISTENS TO YOUR CONCERNS AND HELPS YOU WORK THROUGH THEM. I'D TRUST HIM WITH ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS. LOVE HIM!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Galstain and his staff! They're all awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Personable, Helped me achieve a VBAC
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Galstian was supportive of my attempt at a VBAC and I believe it was his attentiveness during labor that helped me do it! Though I did have to wait awhile at several prenatal appointments, I am overall extremely pleased with his care. I had placenta previa and LOTS of questions. He always took time to explain things to me and my husband and never minded when I brought my older son to appointments. Be prepared for his accent and some jokes you may not understand right away but he was really a good doctor and I am so thankful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Insurance Adjuster
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Galstian is a great doctor! Who understands your needs and really works with you on your overall health he is a great provider and I received prenatal care for both of my children and he was there for both of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
he cares
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Galstain and all of the associates at his practice are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Galstian is a wonderful doctor that I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
this doctor is wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Dr. Galstian is the best doctor ive ever met
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the whole office its quiet and his nurse shannon is great Dr. Galstian listen s and knows alot about his field of study. He treats his patients with care

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2011
OVERALL GREATNESS
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Galstian is a wonderful doctor. I have been going to him for 10 years and have felt very welcome from the first visit. He has delivered two of my boys and not to mention Shannon is awesome.I have recommend any and everyone I run into to choose this staff. When I found out a was pregnant with my second child and my insurance was different I called the switch just to make sure I could go to Dr. Galstian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
The Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Galstian. He is a wonderful doctor. My original doctor had to go out of town and that was truly the best thing in the world. Dr. Galstian was his back up doctor. When I met him, I immediately felt a deep warmth from him. He answers my questions effectively. When i was in labor he gave me great care and love and was very sensitive to what I wanted and needed. My whole family loves him and I will recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arthur Galstian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.