ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Galstian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Galstian?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Galstian?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 47 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

I love Dr. G.! I saw him recently, and Shawna was no longer there! That is so sad, she helped me so much! The office isn't the same without her! She will be missed!

Wait time
25 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Amazing

I would choose Dr. Galstian as my PCP if I could. He is beyond amazing and has an infectious smile. It is immediately apparent that he is very knowledgeable and his bedside manner is impeccable. I've never felt more comfortable with any other physician. He always made himself available and spent as much time as we needed with him. Also, he always called me back personally if I ever had a question or concern. I would recommend Dr. Galstian to all my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

DOCTOR GALSTIAN IS AWESOME!!!!!

HE'S A PHENOMENON DOCTOR. VERY CARING, WITH OUTSTANDING BEDSIDE MANNERS. HE LISTENS TO YOUR CONCERNS AND HELPS YOU WORK THROUGH THEM. I'D TRUST HIM WITH ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS. LOVE HIM!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Awesome Doctor

I love Dr. Galstain and his staff! They're all awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Personable, Helped me achieve a VBAC

Dr. Galstian was supportive of my attempt at a VBAC and I believe it was his attentiveness during labor that helped me do it! Though I did have to wait awhile at several prenatal appointments, I am overall extremely pleased with his care. I had placenta previa and LOTS of questions. He always took time to explain things to me and my husband and never minded when I brought my older son to appointments. Be prepared for his accent and some jokes you may not understand right away but he was really a good doctor and I am so thankful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Insurance Adjuster

Dr. Galstian is a great doctor! Who understands your needs and really works with you on your overall health he is a great provider and I received prenatal care for both of my children and he was there for both of them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

he cares

Dr. Galstain and all of the associates at his practice are great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Doctor Galstian is a wonderful doctor that I would highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

this doctor is wonderful!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Dr. Galstian is the best doctor ive ever met

I love the whole office its quiet and his nurse shannon is great Dr. Galstian listen s and knows alot about his field of study. He treats his patients with care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

OVERALL GREATNESS

Dr. Galstian is a wonderful doctor. I have been going to him for 10 years and have felt very welcome from the first visit. He has delivered two of my boys and not to mention Shannon is awesome.I have recommend any and everyone I run into to choose this staff. When I found out a was pregnant with my second child and my insurance was different I called the switch just to make sure I could go to Dr. Galstian.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Best Doctor ever!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Galstian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Richard Hinchman

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Indianapolis, IN 0.12 mi

    43
  • Dr. Michael Henry

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Indianapolis, IN 0.69 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. William Gentry

    Dr. William Gentry

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Indianapolis, IN 0.69 mi

    3.7
    (49)
    43