Dr. Arthur Galstian MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
DOCTOR GALSTIAN IS AWESOME!!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE'S A PHENOMENON DOCTOR. VERY CARING, WITH OUTSTANDING BEDSIDE MANNERS. HE LISTENS TO YOUR CONCERNS AND HELPS YOU WORK THROUGH THEM. I'D TRUST HIM WITH ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS. LOVE HIM!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Galstain and his staff! They're all awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Personable, Helped me achieve a VBAC
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Galstian was supportive of my attempt at a VBAC and I believe it was his attentiveness during labor that helped me do it! Though I did have to wait awhile at several prenatal appointments, I am overall extremely pleased with his care. I had placenta previa and LOTS of questions. He always took time to explain things to me and my husband and never minded when I brought my older son to appointments. Be prepared for his accent and some jokes you may not understand right away but he was really a good doctor and I am so thankful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Insurance Adjuster
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Galstian is a great doctor! Who understands your needs and really works with you on your overall health he is a great provider and I received prenatal care for both of my children and he was there for both of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
he cares
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Galstain and all of the associates at his practice are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Galstian is a wonderful doctor that I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
this doctor is wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Dr. Galstian is the best doctor ive ever met
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the whole office its quiet and his nurse shannon is great Dr. Galstian listen s and knows alot about his field of study. He treats his patients with care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2011
OVERALL GREATNESS
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Galstian is a wonderful doctor. I have been going to him for 10 years and have felt very welcome from the first visit. He has delivered two of my boys and not to mention Shannon is awesome.I have recommend any and everyone I run into to choose this staff. When I found out a was pregnant with my second child and my insurance was different I called the switch just to make sure I could go to Dr. Galstian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
The Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Galstian. He is a wonderful doctor. My original doctor had to go out of town and that was truly the best thing in the world. Dr. Galstian was his back up doctor. When I met him, I immediately felt a deep warmth from him. He answers my questions effectively. When i was in labor he gave me great care and love and was very sensitive to what I wanted and needed. My whole family loves him and I will recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for over 16 years. Dr. Galstian has delivered both my children, and I have recommended him to 3 other friends and he delivered their children as well. He has NEVER been wrong. He makes you feel important and never rushed. I can't say enough good thing about him or his staff. Shannon is a great nurse and you always feel welcome and cared for there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Awesome!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful and caring Dr.! He delivered both of my boys and I would not have had it any other way!! You can stop looking around, he is the Dr. you want!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arthur Galstian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Hinchman

42 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. William Gentry

42 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Henry

25 years experience

3.1 of 5