ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Graves Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Graves?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Wonderful doctor

Posted on August 16th, 2017

I'm so happy to have found an outstanding doctor, I can't say enough about his bedside manner, understanding and kindness.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Wonderful doctor. Great bedside manner Excellent humor, even if he doesn't do regular crossword puzzles. Thanks for the hug. Hugs do mean a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2013

excellent and compassionate physician . very caring and responsive to my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and Caring Physician

Posted on May 13th, 2010

Dr. Graves diagnosed me with sleep apnea and encouraged me to quit smoking and loose weight. I did both and no longer have apnea. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone with pulmonary issues .

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr. and staff

Posted on October 1st, 2009

I found Dr. Graves and his staff to be both professional and caring. I was in for a follow up to a sleep study and he noticed I was wheezing, so he prescribed an Rx to treat the condition.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cold hearted

Posted on May 12th, 2009

I have one lung, i have had lung cancer, I have Emphysema/copd with asthma, I am very sick with Broncitis, which led to a bacterial infection, my dr. refused to call me in a antibotic, and predisone. I trully doubt he cares about many of his patients, his office staff are rude and curt, so they all go together great. DR. GRAVES YOUR FIRED!!!!!!!!!!!! Doctors need to understand they work for us, the patient, their not Gods, they took an oath, most Dr's only are concerned about quaninty, not quality care. Shame on you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Graves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.