ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Hadley III Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Hadley III?


30 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

THE MOST VILE PERSON ON THIS PLANET!

"DR" HADLEY WORKS AS AN "INDEPENDENT" MEDICAL EXAMINER (IME) FOR INSURANCE COMPANIES. HE TELLS LIES ABOUT PATIENTS THAT ARE SENT TO HIM TO INSURANCE COMPANIES FOR THE PURPOSE OF GETTING THEM OFF OF BENEFITS. '"DR" HADLEY IS A LIAR AND IS COMPLETE SCUM BECAUSE HE STEALS MONEY FROM SICK AND DISABLED PEOPLE THAT CANNOT FEND FOR THEMSELVES. HE IS PUTRID!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Going back after being absent from appointments. Love this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Great Doc

Very personable. Quick appointment, no waiting - he wants you there on time & if you are you'll be seen on time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

A real piece of sh*t of a doctor.

Dr. Hadley is the laziest doctor that I have ever had the great misfortune of meeting. His main objective is to get consultations over as soon as possible. He constantly interrupts patients and never listens to what they have to say. Dr Hadley is only interested in treating Senile Dementia and Alzheimers patients. Basically, just those patients that never ask any questions, cannot think for themselves, and only do as they are told. Dr. Hadley has a sign on his window that says "If you have any complaints, please contact the Texas Medical Board at the following number. I think it's obvious that this as*hole has lots and lots of complaints and could careless what patients think about him. I would not recommend Dr. Hadley to anyone. Not for any procedure, not of any kind, and without any exceptions of any kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

"Dr" Hadley has the bedside manner of a door knob

"Dr" Hadley has the bedside manner of a door knob; cold, hard and without compassion. There was barely enough space in the examining room for his ego, and you had better not question anything he says.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

vast experience and very analytical on my problems. never afraid to send me to specialists. explains every problem in detail and all the alternatives. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2013

GROSSLY INCOMPETENT

Unknown to me I had a complete lung collapse and went to see Dr. Hadley thinking I had a chest infection. He misdiagnosed this serious life threatening situation three times as lung congestion and kept prescribing heaver doses of medication. Obviously I was not getting better with only one working lung and could hardly breathe. After a couple of weeks of slow deterioration in my health I went to another doctor who put me in the hospital immediately. He saved my life. Had I stayed with the incompetent Dr. Hadley I would have died. I do not recommend him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Brilliant! This doctor is so knowledgeable about so many aspects of medicine that I always get his opinion on what the specialists tell me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2012

Dr Hadley is amazing! He is compassionate, honest, and trustworthy! And I am a physician! I think he is great! Just what I needed!

Wait time
5.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2011

one of the worst experiences with a doctor

repeatedly ask a personal question to embarass me in front of nurse. rude uncaring do not recommend this person for anything.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Hadley III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Katy, TX.

  • Dr. Lynn Gibbs

    Family Medicine

    Katy, TX 0.37 mi

    4.1
    (108)
    38
  • Dr. Hung Nguyen

    Family Medicine

    Katy, TX 0.37 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Laura Edwards

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Katy, TX 0.37 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    42