Dr. Arthur Handal MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 14.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Complete face neck lift with upper and lower lid revision......Laser skin resurfacing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the above procedure done by Dr. Handal and I am extremely satisfied!!!!! Every employee in the office from the first appointment forward has made me feel like a queen! The results are amazing.....Dr. Handal made my face match my brain...When I look in the mirror now I don't say '"Who is that old lady looking at me!""
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Facelift with Dr.Handal
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a full facelift with Dr.Handal, his work gave me "WOW" factor, I can walk anywhere with confidence & joy & get many compliments, there are no words for how grateful I am, there is simply no one else like him, he 's truly a unique, highly gifted Artistic & Facial Architectural Genius worthy of World Wide Recognition, thank you so much with all my heart!!! You will love his Dream Team Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Handal. Aside from the great facility and terrific staff, Dr. Handal is a perfectionist and an artist...he sees the outcome before he begins. He explains absolutely everything and his staff follows up to be sure there is great communication with each patient. I was thrilled with the results I achieved with Dr. Handal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Dr. Handal is a Passionate and Caring Person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Handal is a passionate and caring person who really wants his patients to be 100% satisfied. His staff and facility are top line and I felt so cared for by everyone. My options and goals were throughly discussed several times beforehand. The aftercare is exceptional. Dr. Handal called me personally over the weekend to see how I was feeling. Appointments are easy to get and the compassionate care and expertise are exceptional. My results are soft and extremely natural.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Dr. Arthur Handal MD is worthy of World Wide Recognition, Yes, he's that Good!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a full facelift with Dr.Handal, his work gave me "WOW" factor, I can walk anywhere with confidence & joy & get many compliments, there are no words for how grateful I am, there is simply no one else like him, he 's truly a unique, highly gifted Artistic & Facial Architectural Genius worthy of World Wide Recognition, thank you so much with all my heart!!! You will love his Dream Team Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Absolutely THE BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Handal has performed 3 procedures on me. Two of those were major reconstructive surgeries after having 4 children and a significant weight loss of 100 pounds. These were very well thought out decisions and Dr. Handal was very compassionate during each and every step of the process. He took a great deal of time assessing my concerns and I felt extremely comfortable with his opinions and that he could meet my expectations....from initial consultations through follow up visits. He is not "scalpel" happy like others in his field. If he feels if it's not broke, don't fix it. He is meticulous and a true artist! The staff is amazing and caring. Do your research when looking for a plastic surgeon, especially in south Florida. I cannot verbalize how thrilled I am with this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Handal is an incredibly skilled surgeon. He was able to redo a breast augmentation that was poorly done. The results could not have pleased me more. I feel fortunate to have found this wonderful Doctor. His staff is also of the highest caliber. In addition to his skilled all had a tremendous degree of empathy and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
DOCTOR OF EXCELLENCE!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr.Handal, there simply is no one better, he's an Artistic Fantastic Genious
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015
MS.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Handel, has hands of gold, and he is the most wonderful doctor in his profession. I had my left nostril removed due to a skin cancer. Not only did Dr. Handel use his skill in creating a nostril, he used an innovative technique to give me a fabulous nose where there was nothing. His caring, assurance and perfect stitching, and I have given him the title HANDS OF GOLD. He loves what he does and is a real person who know how to make you not only look but feel good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Best sterile technique and procedure
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a registered nurse and I have to say that Dr. Handal's sterile technique and procedure performance is of the highest standards. I wouldn't go to anyone else. I love my results and over the last 20 years, I have had upper and lower bleph, rhinoplasty, breast augmentation and lip reduction. Everyone says how good I look! Dr. Handal is worth every penny!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and kind. Passionate about his patients care and
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arthur Handal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.