Dr. Arthur Haney MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
One of thr bedt if not the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love Dr. Haney. His dedication, knowledge, experience, commitment and bedside manner are beyond words. I have a beautiful rainbow because of him. Loved my uneventful pregnancy! Excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Thank you!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received care from Dr. Haney 20 years ago at Duke University Medical Center. It had been difficult for me to conceive. With Dr. Haney's help, my husband and I had a baby boy a year later. He is 19 now. He got accepted at MIT, Stanford and Harvard last year and is studying at MIT now. I also introduced my Japanese friend to him. She came to Duke from Japan to receive treatment from him and had a beautiful baby girl a year later! Dr. Haney is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Arthur Haney is wonderful because of him I was able to give birth to 2 beautiful healthy babies something I thought would never happen due to the fact I had 3 previous 2nd trimester miscarriages
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haney knows his stuff. He cares. He is compassionate. I highly recommend him. He communicates, he e-mails, answers questions, keeps in touch... WONDERFUL. He placed my Trans Abdominal Cerclage and with God's help and Dr. Haney I now have my wonderful little boy after 5 pregnancy losses. I love Dr. Haney.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Surgial Patient -- Exceptional Doctor and Surgeon!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haney performed a myomectomy on me to remove 3 fibroids--the largest one measuring 7 x 9 cm. He is an exceptional doctor. He educates you and let's you decide what is best for YOU. He is exceptionally patient, understanding, compassionate and is always willing to answer questions--and did I have questions!! He always got back to me when I reached out to him within 24 hours. He also gave me all the space I needed to make the right decision for me on my time. You can't ask for a better doctor anywhere in the world. He is truly THE BEST DOCTOR and a GEM of a human being as well! And I am not one to wield compliments easily (people who know me would tell you I'm a tough cookie), but he truly earned them all. Thank you, Dr. Haney, for all that you are! You are a gift to women in medical need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Some oneu
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2011
Dr.Haney is excellent!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and takes the time to listen.

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2010
Dr. Haney is great!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, caring knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2010
Wonderful person, Doctor, Surgeon
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haney has a wonderful bedside manner, he always made me feel like I was his only patient. I would refer all my friends to him. Because of him I will carry my baby full term!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arthur Haney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.