ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Haney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Haney?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

One of thr bedt if not the best!

Posted on June 27th, 2016

I just love Dr. Haney. His dedication, knowledge, experience, commitment and bedside manner are beyond words. I have a beautiful rainbow because of him. Loved my uneventful pregnancy! Excellent doctor !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you!

Posted on June 25th, 2015

I received care from Dr. Haney 20 years ago at Duke University Medical Center. It had been difficult for me to conceive. With Dr. Haney's help, my husband and I had a baby boy a year later. He is 19 now. He got accepted at MIT, Stanford and Harvard last year and is studying at MIT now. I also introduced my Japanese friend to him. She came to Duke from Japan to receive treatment from him and had a beautiful baby girl a year later! Dr. Haney is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Dr.Arthur Haney is wonderful because of him I was able to give birth to 2 beautiful healthy babies something I thought would never happen due to the fact I had 3 previous 2nd trimester miscarriages

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 17th, 2013

Dr. Haney knows his stuff. He cares. He is compassionate. I highly recommend him. He communicates, he e-mails, answers questions, keeps in touch... WONDERFUL. He placed my Trans Abdominal Cerclage and with God's help and Dr. Haney I now have my wonderful little boy after 5 pregnancy losses. I love Dr. Haney.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgial Patient -- Exceptional Doctor and Surgeon!!!

Posted on May 6th, 2013

Dr. Haney performed a myomectomy on me to remove 3 fibroids--the largest one measuring 7 x 9 cm. He is an exceptional doctor. He educates you and let's you decide what is best for YOU. He is exceptionally patient, understanding, compassionate and is always willing to answer questions--and did I have questions!! He always got back to me when I reached out to him within 24 hours. He also gave me all the space I needed to make the right decision for me on my time. You can't ask for a better doctor anywhere in the world. He is truly THE BEST DOCTOR and a GEM of a human being as well! And I am not one to wield compliments easily (people who know me would tell you I'm a tough cookie), but he truly earned them all. Thank you, Dr. Haney, for all that you are! You are a gift to women in medical need.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Some oneu

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Dr.Haney is excellent!!

Posted on February 5th, 2011

Very caring and takes the time to listen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Haney is great!

Posted on February 28th, 2010

Compassionate, caring knowledgeable.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful person, Doctor, Surgeon

Posted on January 5th, 2010

Dr. Haney has a wonderful bedside manner, he always made me feel like I was his only patient. I would refer all my friends to him. Because of him I will carry my baby full term!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Haney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.