The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Huppert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
31.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Huppert?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Beyond compare

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Huppert for over 20 years and consider him the best of the best. His manner and willingness of listening to your complaints is beyond compare. He is professional yet jovial and caring; I would highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on March 15th, 2015

He listen to your needs best doctor i had i never saw a doctor that took his time and not rush you out ! the office was under construction ,But the lady's in the office made sure i understand and answer any question i had !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go somewhere else

Posted on January 12th, 2011

Terrible. Did vital checks of patients (blood pressure, listened to breathing) in the waiting room with other patients. Staff is grumpy and unprofessional (shouting at each other through different rooms). Office located above the PA Prison Society, so you need to buzz to get let in through the security door. Go somewhere else if you can.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

p mcgovern

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

fantastic MD . has empathy , sympathy and guts.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor 4 Star

Posted on October 21st, 2009

Dr. Huppert is outstanding. I was very impressed he took his time, I didn't feel rushed he listened to me and I felt that he really does care. When I left his office I had in hand instructions - what we talked about and a treatment plan.I left knowing what I was supposed to do and why. I have to say I feel very lucky to have found him. There should be more doctors like him. A real keeper!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Huppert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.