ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Kennish Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Kennish?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Wonderful & Caring Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Outstanding Doctor

Arthur knows his stuff and on top of it he's a great person. We are lucky to have him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Dr. Kennish

Dr. Kennish is an accurate and very intelligent diagnostician. I have full confidence in his judgments and recommendations. He is a truth-teller but not an alarmist. He is quick to recommend specialists -- over the years, only a very few of these have not been satisfactory. If you raise intelligent questions, they will be answered intelligently. He is fairly prompt to respond by telephone to calls and, yes, old-fashioned letters, despite a very full practice. His combination of internal medicine and cardiology is high valuable. In all, a remarkable physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2013

Great doctor!

I love Dr. Kennish. The wait time I've been there hasn't been that great, but I find him very warm and caring.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Elaine

He is the best doctor around. He spends time with you, answers all of your questions and is very caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

This Doctor Neesd to Retire

The worst office in the world. Staff is loud, rude, unprofessional. He missed my husband's obvious diagnosis of heart failure and we ended up in the ICU of another hospital. AVOID THIS DOCTOR

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2010

The WORST DR. IN NEW YORK! STAY AWAY!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

The Worst Office Ever

This is the worst office i have ever visited. The staff is rude and unprofesional, the bathroom was filthy. The doctor misdiagnosed my heart condition and spent no time with me. This place should be closed by the Board of Health

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Kennish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Paul Knoepflmacher

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    21
  • Dr. Jane Levitt

    Dr. Jane Levitt

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    40
  • Dr. Michael Diaz

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    46