ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Lim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Lim?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great surgeon

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Dr. Lim was knowledgeable and has a great funny and direct bedside manner. I had a painful kidney stone and he was able to schedule me for surgery and remove the stone quickly. He's the guy to see when you are in trouble.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Staff, as always, were extremely helpful, kind and very understanding. The wait is just something that happens when doctors are called away to the hospital but Dr Lim was dismissive and arrogantly short with me and my questions

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Dr. Lim is well qualified and is an excellent surgeon. I don't go to anybody else. Staff can be slow to return phone calls sometimes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Great dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not my first choice

Posted on December 5th, 2013

Visiting this physician is a bit like going through the Home Depot self-check. All the CPA personality jokes can be applied here. No doubt he's qualified with medicine, but since there are other choices... There other physicians (even urologists) who can relate more positively. Having had another urologist in Florida before moving here, I have a better idea of how patients can be treated. It wasn't totally bad, just mechanical.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Lim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, NC.