Dr. Arthur Smith MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 16.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Ms
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is extremely professional, kind, and attentive with me. I appreciate his thoroughness with my case. I may have to wait at times in his office before he arrives but know he is helping someone else who is in need of more care than me. I highly recommend Dr. Smith.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Superb
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Smith was very highly recommended to me and he lived up to the recommendation. It was a pleasure to see him and I look forward to a long relationship
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
MD
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
superb clinician who saved my life after an MI and sudden cardiac arrest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thoughtful and thorough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith and his staff are excellent. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great Dr. He saved my life and has continued to be there during my recovery. He and his staff are very responsive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith's professionalism and efficiency are what is most important when you have a heart attack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Competent and Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is a competent, caring doctor who always takes the time to visit with me and answer my questions. I would recommend him as a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Smith for many years and I have always appreciated his professionalism and honesty. He explains exactly the procedures which I need and addresses all my questions. His main concern is for my well being and I have wholehearted recommended him to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is extremely rude every time I see him. Bedside manner is ZERO and he is always late!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Jim Nelson
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Smith is probably the most tolerant patient cardiologist ever. He doesn't sugar coat anything and has compassion for his patients. Though I have other cardiologists at Dr. Smith's location who are indeed excellent in their particular fields, Dr. Smith is #1 in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
great cardiologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i highly recommend doctor Smith
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arthur Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Kunjan Bhatt

14 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Juhana Karha

16 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Selmon

37 years experience

4.6 of 5