ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Arthur Yee Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Arthur Yee?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

I went to him because I heard he doesn't push pills but prescribes traditional chinese medicine. I was utterly disappointed. There are much better practitioners in Chinatown .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Was dismissive and arrogant. Felt rushed throughout the whole appointment. Will be going elsewhere for sure.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Best doctor's visit experience of my life

Friendliest office staff. Beautiful office and decor. As for Dr. Yee himself: Genuine and thorough with awesome bedside manners to match. Going into the office not sure what my diagnosis would be, but left feeling so re-assured that I was in good hands that I know I would be taken care of if it was a positive diagnosis. Absolutely refreshing to see that such a model practice exists! Can't wait for my next visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

You should clone him or have him teach other doctors how to be a doctor. There is no better. He must have hand picked and trained his staff because they are so very nice. It is the way a doctor's office should be. It makes you feel like if you are getting better just by coming into the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2010

Doc. Yee is wonderful. Keep an eye on billing staff. I have recommended this Doctor to my friends.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTICIAN
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Arthur Yee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Juliet Aizer

    Juliet Aizer

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.3
    (13)
    12
  • Dr. Irwin Nydick

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    65
  • Dr. Michael Henry

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21