Dr. Arthur Manoli II MD Patient Reviews

  • Foot and Ankle Orthopedics Pontiac, MI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
The best of the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Manoli discovered and fixed my foot problems after I had seen SIX other doctors who had no answers. I still see him more than 5 years later if I ever have any problems with my very chronically injured foot. He is an amazing physician and has a great personality. He will get straight to the point with you but also make sure you full understand what's going on. I would recommend Dr. Manoli to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my wife's foot we are talking about. Dr. Manoli is tops, teaches and every 5 star is my wife and I total agreement. Though she just had the surgery 2 days ago we are convinced that it will turn out pretty much as experienced. Maybe not like a newborn, but if you saw her feet you would know. Thanks Doctor Manoli!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very skilled surgeon, fixed an issue no other doctor in the state would touch, with excellent results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding dr. Went for a 2nd opinion based on another dr's desire to perform extensive surgery on both feet and one ankle at the same time. Dr Manoli gave a far more conservative (and reasonable) plan which I chose to follow. Surgery went perfect, healing was perfect and the problem is gone. My 2nd foot and ankle never needed surgery. Thankful I didn't follow the more radical approach from the first dr The office staff is so personable that it is reassuring. All paperwork was handled without mixups. Overall, I'd highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
TOP OF THE LINE DOCTOR AND STAFF!!!!!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm 22 years old, I have had 3 surgeries on my right ankle, and it still isn't right. Doctor Monoli took one look at it and said 'you are too young to be walking like this' & 'it should've been fixed the first time'. My parents and I absolutely love Dr. Monoli, he's down th Earth and cracks jokes every now and then. He's very understanding, he talks to you like another human, he explains things to you and dosent use medical words. Over all a great doctor!!!! Cant wait to go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did what no one else could do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2010
The very Best!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Manoli and his staff are the most attentive,caring group that I have been fortunate to be treated by.

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arthur Manoli II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pontiac, MI.