Dr. Arthur Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Highland Park, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Over 2-hour wait
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I waited for 2 hours and 10 minutes before deciding just to leave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Worst office staff possible. Rude and obnoxious
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is unprofessional and the wait time is absurd.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller was very professional and the staff was very pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is fantastic. He is knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough. You cant find a finer physician. If you have to wait, it is because he is spending time with someone who needs it and when it is your turn, he will spend the time on you. He has taken excellent care of me over the years and has probably saved my life by palpating a small tumor not showing up on x-rays. Since it was caught early, I was in the early stages and was spared chemo. Dr Miller is ethical and cares deeply for people. I never had such a well rounded, knowledgeable, kind doctor. The person giving him the negative review is a nut.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
Dr. Miller is GREAT!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller has been our doc for many years. An extremely kind man with a compassionate and professional bedside manner. Always thorough and spends ample time answering any/all our questions. You can trust his experience as he has treated such a wide range of health issues. Doctors like this are hard to come by!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've known Dr. Miller since he was a resident at St. Joe's and he's been our family doctor since we moved to Edison over 20 years ago. Nothing bnut complete satisfaction with his care and practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
dr. miller is awesome
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i also want to remark on the weirdo that thought dr. miller was creepy. um, no. he is totally not creepy and would never say anything weird like that. maybe a different dr. miller?anyway, yes - indeed, dr. miller is a great doctor, cares very much about his patients and will answer all questions honestly and professionally. he is very knowledgeable, and when he doesnt know something he will send you to somebody who does. i highly recommend him - my entire family has been seeing him for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller has been my Doctor for many years. I am very happy with his medical knowledge and professionalism.

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Drmiller is great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the dr to be very nice and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Shame Dr. Miller has to see psychos...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
but the idiot who thinks he was "staring at her" is clearly out of her mind. I've known Dr. Miller for years, and the man isn't just brilliant, he's incredibly NICE, and no, he's not a pervert! The previous poster must've mistaken kindness for sexual interest, which is something Dr. Miller couldn't help her with. He's an MD, not an abnormal psychologist!I also don't get what the dope's problem is with paying. Dr. Miller's practice takes credit cards and debit cards. I've never had a problem at all with a thing. So ignoring the slanderer....Dr. Miller takes TIME with patients, and I do mean he will take all the time you need. He's a rarity among drs. these days, and I do mean rare. You'll never feel rushed, and like he doesn't see you as an individual.You might wait a few minutes longer in the waiting room, but this is one doctor who runs an intelligent, caring practice and not an assembly line. He is definitely worth the wait.Yeah, I'm a big fan of Dr. Miller. That's because his diagnosis of a condition I had saved my life. He got me into the hospital within minutes, and I'm alive today because of him. If you're looking for probably the best general practitioner in central NJ, you cannot do better than Dr. Miller!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arthur Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Highland Park, NJ.