ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Miller Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Miller?


19 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Over 2-hour wait

I waited for 2 hours and 10 minutes before deciding just to leave.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Worst office staff possible. Rude and obnoxious

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

The office staff is unprofessional and the wait time is absurd.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Dr. Miller was very professional and the staff was very pleasant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Dr. Miller is fantastic. He is knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough. You cant find a finer physician. If you have to wait, it is because he is spending time with someone who needs it and when it is your turn, he will spend the time on you. He has taken excellent care of me over the years and has probably saved my life by palpating a small tumor not showing up on x-rays. Since it was caught early, I was in the early stages and was spared chemo. Dr Miller is ethical and cares deeply for people. I never had such a well rounded, knowledgeable, kind doctor. The person giving him the negative review is a nut.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Dr. Miller is GREAT!

Dr. Miller has been our doc for many years. An extremely kind man with a compassionate and professional bedside manner. Always thorough and spends ample time answering any/all our questions. You can trust his experience as he has treated such a wide range of health issues. Doctors like this are hard to come by!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

We've known Dr. Miller since he was a resident at St. Joe's and he's been our family doctor since we moved to Edison over 20 years ago. Nothing bnut complete satisfaction with his care and practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

dr. miller is awesome

i also want to remark on the weirdo that thought dr. miller was creepy. um, no. he is totally not creepy and would never say anything weird like that. maybe a different dr. miller?anyway, yes - indeed, dr. miller is a great doctor, cares very much about his patients and will answer all questions honestly and professionally. he is very knowledgeable, and when he doesnt know something he will send you to somebody who does. i highly recommend him - my entire family has been seeing him for many years.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Dr. Miller has been my Doctor for many years. I am very happy with his medical knowledge and professionalism.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Drmiller is great

I found the dr to be very nice and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Shame Dr. Miller has to see psychos...

but the idiot who thinks he was "staring at her" is clearly out of her mind. I've known Dr. Miller for years, and the man isn't just brilliant, he's incredibly NICE, and no, he's not a pervert! The previous poster must've mistaken kindness for sexual interest, which is something Dr. Miller couldn't help her with. He's an MD, not an abnormal psychologist!I also don't get what the dope's problem is with paying. Dr. Miller's practice takes credit cards and debit cards. I've never had a problem at all with a thing. So ignoring the slanderer....Dr. Miller takes TIME with patients, and I do mean he will take all the time you need. He's a rarity among drs. these days, and I do mean rare. You'll never feel rushed, and like he doesn't see you as an individual.You might wait a few minutes longer in the waiting room, but this is one doctor who runs an intelligent, caring practice and not an assembly line. He is definitely worth the wait.Yeah, I'm a big fan of Dr. Miller. That's because his diagnosis of a condition I had saved my life. He got me into the hospital within minutes, and I'm alive today because of him. If you're looking for probably the best general practitioner in central NJ, you cannot do better than Dr. Miller!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highland Park, NJ.

  • Shari Sperling

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Florham Park, NJ

    5.0
    (335)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Frederic Glatter

    Family Medicine

    Highland Park, NJ 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Paul Curtis

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Highland Park, NJ 0.24 mi

    58