ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Ng Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Ng?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

If I can go back I wouldn't touch him to my father even with his finger nail.We did not know he did not have enough experience to make open heart surgery BUT he DID .He DID and Deborah hospital let him do surgery on my father.WHY??????Because my father did not have a good health insurance.I wish I can go back to first day we saw this doctor and hospital.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

16 years ago he did surgery on my father I wish never did He could be good Dr but that time he was not

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2013

Patient

Received 2 emergency open heart surgeries, with in 2 days apart. by Dr. Ng. been to national rated heart hospitals, Texas, Cleveland, New York, PA. - Dr. Ng./ Cardiologists / Nursing care / technology SECOND TO NONE. Most caring professional hospital. Don't think to go any place else!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

One of the Best!

Dr. Arthur Ng, MD, is without question one of the absolute best doctors I have come across. The four star rating he has earned above does not begin to accurately depict to this doctors level of care and commitment to his patients. In the face of a serious surgery, Dr. Ng sat and comforted me until I felt at-ease with the procedure. Explaining everything from pre-op to recovery in depth. Dr. Ng, and the staff of Deborah Heart and Lung Center (I have only had experiences at this hospital) provide a level of care that is truly unsurpassed. They stand true to their slogan: "World Class Care." I agree!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Ng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Browns Mills, NJ.

  • Dr. Michael Cane

    Dr. Michael Cane

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Browns Mills, NJ 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Walter Boris

    Dr. Walter Boris

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Browns Mills, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. John Cooper

    Dr. John Cooper

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Browns Mills, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    14