The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Pallotta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Pallotta?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Pallotta?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Disappointing

Not a good experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Very meticulous, great bedside manner, great surgeon

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Not easy to get appointment. Not happy at all... (Boo)

Great Doctor. He fixed my trigger finger without pain Next issue, not so good, getting appointment for a Cyst removal in my ring finger. Have to wait months or so to get an appointment

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Very Satisfied

Really nice doctor. Good listener.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Love this place and the people that works in the building

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Great Doctor

Doctor Pallotta is so skilled in what he does for his patients. He is caring and a wonderful person. He goes the extra mile for everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

I CAN PLAY PIANO AGAIN!!!!

HE IS THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER SEEN. HE SAVED MY HAND!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

LeggioRDH

I'm very happy with the immediate results of the surgery. The staff at the office was friendly, and the staff at Good Sam was phenomenol. Dr. Pallotta proves to be a great surgeon and I would recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Pallotta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville Centre, NY.

  • Dr. Isaac Cohen

    Dr. Isaac Cohen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rockville Centre, NY 0.01 mi

    47
  • Dr. Eric Price

    Dr. Eric Price

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Rockville Centre, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (50)
    18
  • Dr. Andrew Tarleton

    Dr. Andrew Tarleton

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Rockville Centre, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (35)
    9