ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Rabenhorst Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Rabenhorst?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Good experience, worker comp

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2012

I am an Army Reserve soldier coming back from Afghanistan and I had the pleasure of meeting Dr Rabenhorst as I demobilized at the area Army hospital. He is bar none the best Army doc I have had in my 30 year history.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worker comp patient in Fremont ,Ohio

Posted on September 4th, 2011

Outstanding,good" bedside manner", he was my workers doc compafter a work acident,, called me at home to make sure things going well,I would trust him with my care. , I was his patient for 7 months for my rt thumb and neck after a work acident

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nice to find a doctor who cares and takes time with you

Posted on August 27th, 2010

i knew exactly what was wrong with me walking out of the office, accurate tests and very thoughtful, explains things weel to my and my mother

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 31st, 2009

spent extra time with me, very pleasing personality, drew pictures to help me understand, one of the best doctors I have seen in quite some time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Rabenhorst is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.