ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Rosecan Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Rosecan?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Sharp and insightful!

I am a therapist and Dr. Rosecan has been caring for my elderly father, who is 91 years old. My Dad has complicated medical issues along with mild dementia. Dr. Rosecan collaborated with my Dad's other physicians and successfully treated him. We cannot imagine a physician giving more compassionate care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

This doctor talks bad about every body but himself.He was rude and arrogant .My mother came out of his office crying.Please spare your family member from a humiliating doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Outstanding physician

Compassionate, patient, bright, up-to-date, honest, consistent, comforting; I have been seeing Dr. Rosecan for years and feel so fortunate to have been in his care. He is a truly wonderful person and a brilliant psychiatrist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Unprofessional Psychiatrist - Would NOT recommend

This psychiatrist is only interested in dispensing medication. Don't go to see him if you would like to discuss how to resolve difficulties.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

October 7th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Rosecan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jared Wakeman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Leesburg, VA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Marc Raphaelson

    Sleep Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Leesburg, VA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    38
  • Dr. Imran Abassi

    Dr. Imran Abassi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Leesburg, VA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    20