Dr. Arthur Santiago MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Caring Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Santiago is a caring and responsive physician. In today's climate of quick visits he takes time to address all of your medical needs. He is truly the hub of the wheel for your treatment seeing the entire picture of you as a person, not just and ailment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
great doctor wonderfull staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am completely happy with my every visit at dr Santiago. His assistant will do her outmost best to accomodate you .i am totally pleased with service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor!! He reminds me of an old country doctor. He spends time with you and listens. I never get upset if I have to wait because I know if I have an issue he will spend the time with me also. I went to several other drs and was diagnosed with a certain disease but when I saw him because I was not getting better he said you do not have that I think it's this and put me on medication for what he thought it was and I was better in 2 weeks! !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
Great Dr. horrible staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is top notch But he has a horrible staff .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
WONDERFUL!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for over 15 years and my only concern is if I ever move from NJ how will I take him with me (: HE is most caring and brilliant doctor I've ever known. He can diagnose things on the head of a pin. I would trust him with my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most knowledgable, professional & caring doctor I've ever had & I've been to many. He's extremely trustworthy & actually listens to his patients. His wealth of information is outstanding & hes ability to correctly diagnos a condition & provide information pertinent to it is refreshing. I highly recommend him he is an asset to his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Like Father...Like Son
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having been around medicine a lifetime, it's not surprising this doctor would be exceptional. Having a mentor, his own father Nito, Arthur possesses the same easy mannerism and listening abilities. He's focused without being "stuffy" and doesn't rush you out of the examining room because of the schedule. Although the waiting time may seem excessive, I feel it confirms the fact he's genuinely a great, caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Very caring. Do not regret my choice in going to him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is caring & doesn't rush you out. He is thorough in giving you answers to your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arthur Santiago, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rahway, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Anu Chaudhry

21 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Calin Constandis

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Philip Principe

be the first to rate this Doctor