ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Schachter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Schachter?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Very special doctor....

I had to switch doctors because of insurance coverage. I am very happy that I did! He is very personable, has a good sense of humor, and most of all is very thorough. He picks up on things that other doctors had just overlooked. And I would recommend him to friends. His staff is wonderful also...Thanks for being there for me...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Dr. Schacter has been my physician for 25-30 years. Never once have I been kept waiting for more than 10 minutes. Never once have I not been given all the time I've needed or wanted with Dr. Schacter. I would recommend him highly to anyone looking for a caring, accurate diagnostician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

It took a couple of visits to get used to his manner. He seems a little gruff at first, but you just have to get to know him. Now I find him very friendly and very caring and helpful. More importantly, if he doesn't know what's wrong he tells you so and refers you to someone else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Small talk and his life's story. You have to interrupt him to speak. Has bad temper if you question him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Dr. Schachter and his staff have taken care of my family for over 20 years. His knowledge and professionalism is second to none and his staff is courteous and friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

One of the few who is knowledgeable and caring.

Probes at length and takes the time for a complete diagnosis. Then takes the time for a complete explanation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

Excellent professional

It is always easy to get an appointment and they can see you immediately in an emergency. The staff are very cheerful and competent. Dr. Scachter will call your home phone to check up on you, which I find amazing in these times.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Schachter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Arnold Hollander

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    51
  • Dr. Augusto Posadas Jr

    Dr. Augusto Posadas Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Peter Amene

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    44