The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Schatz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Schatz?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Mrs

He is warm and makes you feel at ease. Been seeing him for years and highly recommend him

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

EXCEPTIONAL

Dr. Schatz is the most ethical, professional, kind, caring doctor. All my friends and family go to him. He spends time discussing total medical history each time I go. He saved my life with a diagnosis that no other doctor was aware--was not even his field. He would not enter an examining room without his nurse present. He is very strict about this. Nurse always covers his patients with a sheet as other doctors do. I highly recommend this doctor who truly cares about each patient as if patient was his family member.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Schatz for many years. I felt lost before I connected with him. I had been to many other gynocologists and did not receive an accurate diagnosis. Dr. Schatz saved my life. He is an expert diagnostician, has an outgoing, caring demeanor and spends as much time as needed with me. He has phoned me many timetofollow-up, and shows that he definitely cares about his patients. You could not have a better doctor than Dr. Schatz. He is at the top of his field. I highly recommend him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

The Best!!!!

I have been seeing Dr. Schatz for over 20 years. Additionally, he is also the physician to many of my friends and family members. Dr. Schatz is brilliant and his vast knowledge, experience and caring nature make him my most trusted doctor. He has assisted me in reviewing and explaining involved medical diagnoses and treatment from my other specialists. He truly cares about his patients. He readily returns phone calls. I high recommended this wonderful doctor and human being!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

DR ARTHUR SCHATZ A WONDERFUL DR

DR SCHATZ HAS BEEN MY DR FOR ABOUT 37 YEARS AND IS MY OLDEST DR BUT NOT BY AGE.I STARTED OUT WITH HIM WHEN HE FIRST STARTED OUT.HE IS A WONDERFUL DR, VERY SMART AND SHARP AND HAS ONE OF THE BEST PERSONALITIES AROUND.DR SCHATZ IS VERY FUNNY AND CARES SO MUCH ABOUT HIS PATIENTS, HE IS THE BEST.I WOULD NEVER GO TO ANYONE ELSE BUT HIM.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Schatz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Lev Kandinov ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lev Kandinov

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (63)
    16
  • Dr. Rohana Motley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0.33 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    20
  • Dr. Jeff Moise

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0.33 mi

    3.9
    (30)
    18