Overall Review

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
He's the BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schueler is all that anyone could ever hope to find in a caring and knowledgeable doctor. I count my blessings that I've been in his care for the last 30+ years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schueler is the best doctor. He is so smart and knows what he is doing. His staff is excellent and I would recommend him to anyone. He knows how to get right down to the problem. Excellent in every aspect. I can't say enough good about him. He is the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2014
The best
I have worked around a lot of doctors during my medical career, Dr Scheuler is the most caring, and pleasant doctor I have met and the care he gives is the best, He always is pleasant and timely. His office staff could use some of his pleasant attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Worst Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being a patient of Mike Schuler. Dr Schueler son I referred my mother to Dr Mike.but she was seen by Art Shueler.I must say that was the most swindling office I have ever seen they took her money didn't do anything for her and referred her to a doctor who would not see her because she did not have insurance.if this guy was good , he is good no more.. I will follow Dr Mike any where. But never will I have a love one seen by Art.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
great doctory
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schueler has been our doctor for 20 yrs.He is a great listener.He is kind, and takes excellent care of all our family members.We all feel safe in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2010
PATIENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT DOCTOR, VERY CARING. MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN SEEING HIM FOR YEARS, WOULD NEVER CHANGE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schueler is an awesome doctor. He really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schueler is a fantastic docotor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2009
PATIENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
VERY CARING DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arthur Schueler, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Colleen Thoms

24 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Choisser

40 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lily Rocha

38 years experience

3.7 of 5