The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Schueler Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Schueler Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Schueler Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Thorough.

Always has time to listen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

He's the BEST!

Dr. Schueler is all that anyone could ever hope to find in a caring and knowledgeable doctor. I count my blessings that I've been in his care for the last 30+ years!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Dr. Schueler is the best doctor. He is so smart and knows what he is doing. His staff is excellent and I would recommend him to anyone. He knows how to get right down to the problem. Excellent in every aspect. I can't say enough good about him. He is the best!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2014

The best

I have worked around a lot of doctors during my medical career, Dr Scheuler is the most caring, and pleasant doctor I have met and the care he gives is the best, He always is pleasant and timely. His office staff could use some of his pleasant attitude.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Worst Doctor

After being a patient of Mike Schuler. Dr Schueler son I referred my mother to Dr Mike.but she was seen by Art Shueler.I must say that was the most swindling office I have ever seen they took her money didn't do anything for her and referred her to a doctor who would not see her because she did not have insurance.if this guy was good , he is good no more.. I will follow Dr Mike any where. But never will I have a love one seen by Art.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

great doctory

Dr. Schueler has been our doctor for 20 yrs.He is a great listener.He is kind, and takes excellent care of all our family members.We all feel safe in his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

PATIENT

GREAT DOCTOR, VERY CARING. MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN SEEING HIM FOR YEARS, WOULD NEVER CHANGE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

Patient

Dr. Schueler is an awesome doctor. He really cares about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr. Schueler is a fantastic docotor!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2009

PATIENT

VERY CARING DOCTOR!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Schueler Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.

  • Dr. Cristina Luciano

    Family Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    26
  • Dr. Colleen Thoms

    Family Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    25
  • Dr. Mary Ray

    Family Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0.19 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    21