Dr. Arthur Skalski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 15 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WONDERFUL DOCTER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, competent and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best dr I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Medical Assistant, and a patient of Dr. Skalski
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I remember the time I had a stomach virus and did not eat well for a week. He went into his office and come back into the exam room and told me to eat his orange. I had no ambition or want to eat that orange. But, he told me if I wanted to get better and stop losing weight, I needed to eat. I literally ate that orange in 30 seconds. I am thankful I have found him, and to be his patient. He is kind and courteous. Thanks Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ALWAYS professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whoever wrote that Dr Skalski has horrible staff is probably related to another practice. One should NOT avoid Dr Skalski's office. HIs wife works with him, along with capable staff and other family members. Dr Skalski cares about his patients, will see you if you have an urgent need almost immediately, the staff is accommodating. You can't find that in almost ANY practice. Shame on anyone who wrote that review because clearly rating all 1's shows you were just out to bad mouth this physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
horrible staff, avoid
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Skalski is a warm, caring and sensitive doctor who listens and competently prescribes from his heart as well as his head.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Skalski is the best Doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Excillent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Skalski is a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
Mr. Tracy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Skalski is a very caring and straight shooter, he work very hard to make sure you are treated with the best the care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Skalski has been my primary care physician for 6 years..There is other Dr. I trust with my health and well being than Dr. Skalski! He along with his staff are very passionate and professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arthur Skalski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Enfield, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Lewis Levenson

32 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Donahue

43 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Glaubiger

32 years experience

4.4 of 5