Overall Review

4.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience with the doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very likeable doctor.he would still be my Dr but I moved to las Vegas
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2013
nurse
DR.SKLADMAN IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH HE REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS AND STAFF.DR.SKLADMAN IS AWESOME
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
My favorite doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Skladman has been my primary care Dr for many years. He is very caring and always makes me feel like I am his only patient. He always seems to know what is wrong and how to fix it. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Great DR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, easy to talk to. Once you have a diag he follows up. Doesn't beat around the bush when talking to you which is what i like. Wouldn't go anywhere else..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
A great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been Dr. Skladman's patient for about 20 years. There is none better, he is kind and compasionate.Never rushes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2010
Great Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Skladman has been our family physician for nearly 10 years. He has been just what we needed---wise, skilled, caring, prompt and willing to make referrals for problems he can't solve. We are very happy with him and highly recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2008
That personal touch
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very compasionate & caring. Makes you feel like a friend & not a patient. Always calls back no matter what time day or night
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arthur Skladman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Azza Suleiman

41 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amitabha Mitra

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lo-Ku Chiang

9 years experience

5.0 of 5