ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Smith?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Dr. Smith never disappoints!

Posted on May 16th, 2016

My family and I are so grateful to have found Dr. Smith as a dermatologist. He is so knowledgable in what he does and is reliable when it comes to diagnosing the problem within the first visit. His staff is also attentive and I have never once had an issue going to Dr. Smith's office. I always recommend family and friends to him and they have nothing but great things to say about him when visiting!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Dermatologist

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Outstanding Dermatologist, for 2 months I was suffering from a rash my other dermatologist had diagnose as psoriasis. Dr. Arthur Smith knew as soon as he saw me that it was hives, his staff was very compassionate as well, cleared up on the third day of his visit and the medication he sent me. Excellent!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

I love my Dermatologist. He sees everyone in my family including my grandchildren. His office is very efficient, making my visit even more pleasant. I always feel comfortable going there. More importantly, he is a great diagnostician. Thank you Dr. Smith for always taking care of me and my family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Dermatology doctor ever

Posted on April 24th, 2014

Dr. Smith treats his patients with such care. He gets to the point of the problem and fixes it immediately. My husband and I would never go to another Dermatologist ever. His office runs like a well oiled machine. All his nurses and assistants are the very best. My skin is free from all the sun damage problem areas over 72 years. Thank you Dr. Smith you are fabulous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent service and optimal results

Posted on December 27th, 2013

Dr. Smith is excellent in your field, my son and myself were treated by him with optimal results. He has a knowledgeable staff providing the best care to the patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very pleased

Posted on October 16th, 2013

Dr. Smith, very professional and pleasant, always ready to answer my questions. The office staff is friendly and pleasant, The office itself is very clean,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2011

I found Dr. Smith and his staff were excellent at taking care of me and my concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2011

Dr. Smith is an excellent diagnostician and is extremely thorough. I had a skin cancer that needed to be surgically removed. He did a great job. His staff is courteous and friendly. Given my skin condition, I had a great overall experience at Dr. Smiths office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Experience

Posted on December 10th, 2009

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.