ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Smith?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Dr. Smith never disappoints!

My family and I are so grateful to have found Dr. Smith as a dermatologist. He is so knowledgable in what he does and is reliable when it comes to diagnosing the problem within the first visit. His staff is also attentive and I have never once had an issue going to Dr. Smith's office. I always recommend family and friends to him and they have nothing but great things to say about him when visiting!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Outstanding Dermatologist

Outstanding Dermatologist, for 2 months I was suffering from a rash my other dermatologist had diagnose as psoriasis. Dr. Arthur Smith knew as soon as he saw me that it was hives, his staff was very compassionate as well, cleared up on the third day of his visit and the medication he sent me. Excellent!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

I love my Dermatologist. He sees everyone in my family including my grandchildren. His office is very efficient, making my visit even more pleasant. I always feel comfortable going there. More importantly, he is a great diagnostician. Thank you Dr. Smith for always taking care of me and my family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

The best Dermatology doctor ever

Dr. Smith treats his patients with such care. He gets to the point of the problem and fixes it immediately. My husband and I would never go to another Dermatologist ever. His office runs like a well oiled machine. All his nurses and assistants are the very best. My skin is free from all the sun damage problem areas over 72 years. Thank you Dr. Smith you are fabulous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

excellent service and optimal results

Dr. Smith is excellent in your field, my son and myself were treated by him with optimal results. He has a knowledgeable staff providing the best care to the patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

very pleased

Dr. Smith, very professional and pleasant, always ready to answer my questions. The office staff is friendly and pleasant, The office itself is very clean,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

I found Dr. Smith and his staff were excellent at taking care of me and my concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Dr. Smith is an excellent diagnostician and is extremely thorough. I had a skin cancer that needed to be surgically removed. He did a great job. His staff is courteous and friendly. Given my skin condition, I had a great overall experience at Dr. Smiths office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

Good Experience
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

  • Dr. Shauntell Solomon

    Dermatology

    Lake Worth, FL 1.87 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Robin Shecter

    Dermatology

    Lake Worth, FL 1.87 mi

    3.3
    (29)
    21
  • Dr. Danica Alexander

    Dr. Danica Alexander

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Lake Worth, FL 2.22 mi

    3.9
    (23)
    15