ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Davidson Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Davidson Jr?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Davidson Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Extremely knowledgeable great at weight loss And HRT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Office Manager, New Jersey

I never met a doctor who treats you with so much compassion and genuine care for your health and well being. EXCELLENT!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Dr. Davidson is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

This doctor needs to get his head examined. Did a course of Prolotherapy for back spasms, stopped because he tried to face time with me. Seriously? What doctor does that?

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

He's absolutely terrible! The hcg doesn't work. I actually became quite sick as a result. When I tried to explain that I wasn't feeling well he told me to eat like 5 apples to flush toxins out of my body. He also said to continue with the diet. All I needed to lose was 10 lbs. ended up becoming very a sick and having to stay in the hospital for a few days.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

3.7 Rating

June 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Davidson Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.

  • Dr. Stavros Christoudias

    Dr. Stavros Christoudias

    General Surgery

    Teaneck, NJ 0.09 mi

    10
  • Dr. Moira Christoudias

    Dr. Moira Christoudias

    General Surgery

    Teaneck, NJ 0.09 mi

    4.7
    (10)
  • Dr. Farshad Mansouri

    Dr. Farshad Mansouri

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Teaneck, NJ 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    9