ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Ting Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Ting?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Excellent doctor. He treated my son with his broken tibia. My offered my son a safer approached. He also helped him with his pain before surgery. We drove 3 hours to get the best. Thank you Dr. Ting

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

I've had two surgeries with Dr. Ting and he has been awesome both times. Minor down time. Great results and they have lasted years.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

I wish i could give ZERO stars... wife had hand surgery last year (That's right LAST year) and after 1 year, just got a call saying that I owe USD 808 to the anesthesiologist. SAY WHAT? During the surgery I made it clear to the place AND Dr Ting billing dept that I had the Blue Cross and Blue Shield PPO and they assured that it would be covered in-network. We were not happy with the surgery results (we had a better experience in Southern California) and now this... just stay away of this place.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

a wonderful doctor who i highly recommend to any sports athlete!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

LOVE Dr. Ting!

I have had 10 appointments with Dr. Ting and he has been late twice. Otherwise always on-time.I had been misdiagnosed by 2 Drs and Dr Ting immediately reviewed my entire MRI report and film and gave a very thorough physical inspection of my knee. I have been to lots of orthopaedics and will never go to another one. He has done an excellent job getting to know me, my knee, and my lifestyle, and working with me to create a comprehensive rehab program that worked! Highly recc Dr. Ting.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Ting is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.

  • Dr. Benjamin Halligan

    Dr. Benjamin Halligan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fremont, CA 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Jaclyn Wey

    Dr. Jaclyn Wey

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fremont, CA 0.13 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. Barry Rose

    Dr. Barry Rose

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Fremont, CA 0.13 mi

    3.2
    (20)
    35