ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Vayer Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Vayer Jr?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Excellent service. Quick and to the point.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

After the year I have had I am so glad I had Dr. Vayer to guide me and help me through it. I am so happy I found him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2011

Dr. Vayer and his staff are extremely knowledgable & extremely personable individuals and cannot be beat. You will be nothing less than extremely satisfied with the treatment given.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2011

Dr. Vayer was the absolute optimal surgeon. I had no idea who he was, even after the surgery because he was so low-key. He was inquisitive and caring when he visited me in the hospital. I have the ustmost respect and awe for such a humble, gifted doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!!!

Posted on August 30th, 2010

He treat me for five years and I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. He generally cares about his patients take the time to listen to your concerns and helps you decide which on the best option of treatment. He has an excellent bedside manner overall I would consider him the best doctor!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery

Posted on June 11th, 2010

I had a cyst I needed removed. I barely was in the office 10 minutes before I was in a room in which Dr. Vayer came to speak with me. He was very professional and detailed. The surgery went great, no complications at all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A credit to his profession

Posted on June 28th, 2009

Dr. Vayer and his staff are excellent in every aspect of their profession. Everyone in the office is a pleasure to talk to and very informative.My sister was diagnosed with stage 4 colon cancer and Dr. Vayer spoke with me on the phone at length about this situation and was very willing to answer my questions even though my sister was not a patient yet. He explained all the options if surgery was to be performed. His nurse also was very helpful. The whole office works as a team and are very personable. Wish more Doctors had this relationship within their offices.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Vayer Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stafford, VA.