ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Artur Pacult Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Artur Pacult?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Excellent results - spinal decompression L4-5

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

I put off back surgery for 4 years living with pain every day and not able to stand/walk upright. Finally bit the bullet and had the spinal decompression 3weeks ago! 3,hour surgery, discharged next day. 4" incision. Surgery "a walk in the park". Frankly I was astonished how little pain I had. DID NOT TAKE ONE NARCOTIC FOR PAIN! I chose Dr Pacult over orthopedic surgeons because he recommended doing less surgery, without hardware, that two orthopedic surgeons recommended. He's a doctor who is completely trustworthy and will not perform surgery unless it's absolutely necessary! When you have a neurosurgeon who is so highly recommended by doctors at other hospitals who use him for themselves as well as their families you know you have a winner. Excellent results.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

should check for flagged records on new patients before giving pain medication

Posted on September 19th, 2014

You should check patients record to see if they r flagged before u right a prescription for pain medication to someone that goes from doctor to doctor and er to er to get pain medication because they r addicted to it, Dr pegon has flagged this persons records that's way this person refuses to go to her

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on September 12th, 2012

I feel Dr. Pacult was not very sympathetic to my problem. He told me what he couldn't do but sent me off to do my own research on other optiions. He told me to let him know what I wanted to do. I came to him because he was the expert not me. I was very disappointed.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Totally satisfied.

Posted on June 25th, 2012

Very thorough and explanatory in his review of options Total trust in our decision to do surgery. Results were excellent with the best of care and attention during all aspects of diagnosis and options, surgery and follow up. No concerns about using Dr. Pacult again in fact my wife subsequently sees him now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2009

This doctor has worked with me on two lower back surgeries. He answers all questions, shows me MRI,CT,etc. images, and lets me be a part of the decision making. I would say that he is an excellent physician and I would not hesitate to use him again. I have referred a friend and she was very pleased also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Much more pain after the surgery

Posted on June 19th, 2008

Could not completely understand him, and he knew that. He said it was just a quick overnight surgery. After the surgery referred to it as a major surgery that took over 3 hours. I went home the next day in Much pain. He told my son he would speak to him in the waiting room after the surgery, he never did. On my visits after the surgery, he just said there was nothing he could do. That was 5 years ago. I remain in much pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Artur Pacult is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.