ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arturo Casillas Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
26.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arturo Casillas?


42 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

resepcionist is angry with life. Waiting time is horrible... it looks as if they were giving me money for being here. Taking care of my bored children. They don't hay experience with kids. That's for sure

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Awful

Awful experience. Rude and acted like he doesn't care for the kids.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 8th, 2014

HORRIBLE!!!

Other doctors from this office are awesome! EXCEPT DR. CASIALLAS ! He is the only Doctor that makes us wait so long everytime he is here..you will see most of his time chatting away with his staff in the hallway. I suggest when you call to make an appointment ask what doctors are in and if he is here RESCHEDULE!! But the staff and other doctors are GREAT!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Dr. Casillas is an excellent Doctor. His westside office staff is lousy. They have me in a room for 40 minutes and they are out there talking about their plans for the weekend and other nonsenses. They also faxed over an incorrect referral when there is nothing wrong with my son!! They alao forget to call in the prescription to the pharmacy.. Very disappointed with the staff.. I have been going for 8 years and this time the service was awful!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Best Pediatrican

He is a wonderful doctor as well as the other ones that help him there. I had a previous pediatrician and wasn't happy with him (Dr. Vega)!!!!!!!!! Going with Dr. Casillas has been the best thing i have ever done. Thank you so much for what you do for our kids. And the staff is wonderful as well. I am very pleased.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arturo Casillas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Rahul Kataria

    Pediatrics, Residency

    El Paso, TX 0.52 mi

    5
  • Dr. Michael Bowen

    Pediatrics

    El Paso, TX 0.91 mi

    4.2
    (32)
    16
  • Dr. Eddie Nassar

    Pediatrics

    El Paso, TX 1.43 mi

    3.9
    (41)
    17