ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arturo Corces Is this you?
  • 59
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arturo Corces?


90 Ratings with 32 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Horrible

Solo ve pacientes que esten dispuestos a operarse, yo no puedo porque tengo dificultad para entubacion, cuando le fui a explicar, me dijo que hablara con su asistente, se fue y no lo vi mas. El asistente dijo que ellos no daban medicinas alternativas para aliviar dolor, que el Dr.Corses es cirujano, parece que no es medico, solo cirujano.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Solo es cirujano, no es ortopedico

Si buscas un ortoperdico para que te alivie el dolor, no vayas al DR.Arturo Corses, el solo le presta atencion a los pacientes que van a operarse que son los que mas dinero le dejan,yo fui con un dolor y casi ni me miro cuando le dije que no podia operarme porque tengo intubacion peligrosa, ahi mismo me dejo yhablando y me dijo que hablara con su asistente le suplique que me diera algo que aliviara mi dolor y me receto antinflamatorio y Voltaren, no me dio cita porque no debo volver si no es para operarme. Si quieres aliviar tu dolor sin operacion, no vayas al Dr Corses. Ademas es muy grosero, no volvi a verlo en toda la tarde.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Me siento muy bien con el dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

I had a great experience with the dr and the STAFF.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Good good dr and great expirence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

Excelent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Dr Corces is a good dr and the staff is excellent and I will do surgery with him if I need it with no problem he is a well mention dr and my friend recommended him to me I am happy to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Everyone was very helpful, and quick service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

El Doctor muy Bueno y professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

if you are active, do not go to this butcher

I had some minor arthritis on my left knee, on my first visit to him he scheduled surgery three days later, after surgery he left me with the largest scar ( completely unnecessary) and got an infection on that same knee while at the hospital. The last three years have been loaded with daily pain and suffering from this knee. This guy has no feelings about anyone, its all about the money. He told me is owns a yacht, three homes, invest heavily in the market, all things I can not care less. There are so many good surgeons in South Florida,, so wait for one of those ... this butcher will destroy your life and he can not care less. I am not joking, I am still messed up and this has affected every part of my life.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Amazing surgeon

If you're looking for highly skilled surgeon and not a best friend, he's your guy! He's done a total knee replacement on my grandmother and my mom. My grandmothers surgery was 13 years ago and she's perfectly healthy! My mom just had hers 3 months ago and she has full range of motion already. He's a busy guy because he's a great doctor. I recently injured my knee and turned to him for help. The only critique I have is the wait time to have your call answered. Last few times I've called its been at least a 20 minute wait which is a little absurd. The staff is amazing and comforting! I definitely recommend dr corces or anyone from his team.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

BAD SERVICE

The doctor does not respect the patient and quite rude in speech. He does not listen my concerns and let me talking to myself The service provided was terrible I do not recommended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arturo Corces is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Alejando Pino

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (37)
    10
  • Dr. Steven Steinlauf

    Dr. Steven Steinlauf

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (55)
    23
  • Dr. Mauricio Herrera

    Dr. Mauricio Herrera

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (34)
    20