Dr. Arturo Corces MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 89 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.6)

89 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Horrible
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Solo ve pacientes que esten dispuestos a operarse, yo no puedo porque tengo dificultad para entubacion, cuando le fui a explicar, me dijo que hablara con su asistente, se fue y no lo vi mas. El asistente dijo que ellos no daban medicinas alternativas para aliviar dolor, que el Dr.Corses es cirujano, parece que no es medico, solo cirujano.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Solo es cirujano, no es ortopedico
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Si buscas un ortoperdico para que te alivie el dolor, no vayas al DR.Arturo Corses, el solo le presta atencion a los pacientes que van a operarse que son los que mas dinero le dejan,yo fui con un dolor y casi ni me miro cuando le dije que no podia operarme porque tengo intubacion peligrosa, ahi mismo me dejo yhablando y me dijo que hablara con su asistente le suplique que me diera algo que aliviara mi dolor y me receto antinflamatorio y Voltaren, no me dio cita porque no debo volver si no es para operarme. Si quieres aliviar tu dolor sin operacion, no vayas al Dr Corses. Ademas es muy grosero, no volvi a verlo en toda la tarde.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Me siento muy bien con el dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with the dr and the STAFF.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good good dr and great expirence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Corces is a good dr and the staff is excellent and I will do surgery with him if I need it with no problem he is a well mention dr and my friend recommended him to me I am happy to see him.

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very helpful, and quick service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
El Doctor muy Bueno y professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
if you are active, do not go to this butcher
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had some minor arthritis on my left knee, on my first visit to him he scheduled surgery three days later, after surgery he left me with the largest scar ( completely unnecessary) and got an infection on that same knee while at the hospital. The last three years have been loaded with daily pain and suffering from this knee. This guy has no feelings about anyone, its all about the money. He told me is owns a yacht, three homes, invest heavily in the market, all things I can not care less. There are so many good surgeons in South Florida,, so wait for one of those ... this butcher will destroy your life and he can not care less. I am not joking, I am still messed up and this has affected every part of my life.

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Amazing surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're looking for highly skilled surgeon and not a best friend, he's your guy! He's done a total knee replacement on my grandmother and my mom. My grandmothers surgery was 13 years ago and she's perfectly healthy! My mom just had hers 3 months ago and she has full range of motion already. He's a busy guy because he's a great doctor. I recently injured my knee and turned to him for help. The only critique I have is the wait time to have your call answered. Last few times I've called its been at least a 20 minute wait which is a little absurd. The staff is amazing and comforting! I definitely recommend dr corces or anyone from his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
BAD SERVICE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor does not respect the patient and quite rude in speech. He does not listen my concerns and let me talking to myself The service provided was terrible I do not recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arturo Corces, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.