Dr. Arturo Corces MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 82 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good good dr and great expirence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Corces is a good dr and the staff is excellent and I will do surgery with him if I need it with no problem he is a well mention dr and my friend recommended him to me I am happy to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very helpful, and quick service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
El Doctor muy Bueno y professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
mom's surgery
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen negative reviews about Dr. Corces. But, I want to let you know that he did a hip replacement/ femur on my mom 12 years ago. He had to fix what another doctor did in TN two weeks after her surgery. Than two years later my mom got an infection and he did surgery on her before it penetrated to her hip replacement. I am happy to say that he was always accurate and honest. If it was not for Dr. Corces my mom would have never walked again. She just celebrated her 89th birthday. Would I consider going to him if I ever need an Ortho doctor absolutely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
if you are active, do not go to this butcher
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had some minor arthritis on my left knee, on my first visit to him he scheduled surgery three days later, after surgery he left me with the largest scar ( completely unnecessary) and got an infection on that same knee while at the hospital. The last three years have been loaded with daily pain and suffering from this knee. This guy has no feelings about anyone, its all about the money. He told me is owns a yacht, three homes, invest heavily in the market, all things I can not care less. There are so many good surgeons in South Florida,, so wait for one of those ... this butcher will destroy your life and he can not care less. I am not joking, I am still messed up and this has affected every part of my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Amazing surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're looking for highly skilled surgeon and not a best friend, he's your guy! He's done a total knee replacement on my grandmother and my mom. My grandmothers surgery was 13 years ago and she's perfectly healthy! My mom just had hers 3 months ago and she has full range of motion already. He's a busy guy because he's a great doctor. I recently injured my knee and turned to him for help. The only critique I have is the wait time to have your call answered. Last few times I've called its been at least a 20 minute wait which is a little absurd. The staff is amazing and comforting! I definitely recommend dr corces or anyone from his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
BAD SERVICE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor does not respect the patient and quite rude in speech. He does not listen my concerns and let me talking to myself The service provided was terrible I do not recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Son of 90 years man
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Orthopaedic surgeon. Repaired my father's hip (Humpty Dumpty) when no one else would/could. Really!

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing 3 other doctors Iw as referred to see him for my knee pain. He found an infection and treared it and now my pain is gone! Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014
Awful experience
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Corces runs a factory, not a medical practice. Had knee replacement 3 years ago and I still have some pain, but the worse is his lack of interest on the well being of his patients. The day after surgery he stood at the door and asked if I was alright, he left before I was able to express my concerns. Same at the office, in and out with in a flash. Do not go to him and get at least 2 opinions before deciding who is going to do your surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arturo Corces, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.