ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arturo Rodriguez-Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arturo Rodriguez-Martin?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Confused

Posted on May 28th, 2016

My wife was in the hospital and he showed up within an hour to check on her. I think he is a good doctor. However, his staff and assistants are clueless. One time my wife waited in an exam room for 45 mins. She was the "ONLY" patient in the building. The DR was not in and his assistant was to see her. After 45 mins of listening to his assistant in the room next to her exam room "Chatting" on her phone, my wife walked out of the office. Nobody called her to see what happened, where she went. I do not think the DR knows that his practice is being run by an arrogant, young woman, who "Questions" what our problems are and if/and/or when we should see the doctor or not. We are finding another doctor for my wife. It's really sad. My wife likes the doctor a lot. She cannot put up with his staff. I hope he realizes one day that the staff is his business. He needs to clean house and start fresh.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Office staff is VERY rude. Dr. is unethical and refused to renew prescriptions with absolutely no prior notice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

This man is a wonderful & truly caring doctor. He intently listens to your concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dissappointed

Posted on September 9th, 2014

The office staff was uncaring, disrespectful, and non professional.On the verge of hateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very un-professional

Posted on February 10th, 2014

Very unprofessional!! Was looking for a new Doctor. I was told I would have to wait 6 weeks because Dr. Rodriguez takes extra time during your first visit to get to know new patience. Well I waited the 6 weeks, took the day off from work, only to show up and be told I wouldn't be seeing Dr. Rodriguez but his assistant. That's no way to start off a new relationship with your primary care Doctor! I will continue to search for some one with a more professional approach!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2013

Dr. Rodriguez-Martin is one of the best doctors I have ever had contact with. He is my moms doctor and he is very polite and caring with her and all his patients that i have seen him interact with. He has even offered to come see her at home when she has had issues getting in to see him. His office staff is courteous and goes above and beyond to help patients. My mom has been seeing him for over 4 years now (i always go with her) and i have not one negative thing to say about him. I would highly recomend to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MY DR

Posted on July 1st, 2012

DURANTE HE ESTADO EN PORT CHARLOTTE NO HE ENCONTRADO UNA PERSONA TAN PROFECIONAL AMABLE Y EXCELENTE SER HUMANO TIENE TIEMPO DEDICACION PARA EXCUCHAR AL PACIENTE Y SOBRETODO BUENMEDICO

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never go to this Dr,. He is a

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

This physician is a medicare chaser. If you have medicare he will take you and MEDICARE for all its worth. Stay away !!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice doctor

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

His office staff is rude and painful to talk to. They will not go beyond their means to help you out.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arturo Rodriguez-Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.