ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arturo Saavedra Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arturo Saavedra?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Not only is this man brilliant but compassionate too. He was able to diagnosis my condition when no one else knew what was wrong. He was thorough and had a gentle spirit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Dr Saavedra diagnosed my skin condition when others could not. He is not only brilliant, but is compassionate and thorough. I believe he is the best if the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

He was the only doctor who knew what was wrong with me! Treated me like an individual and gave me time to ask as many questions as I needed. When you have a rare Neuro Vascular Disorder and no one really has any answers, it's a scary place to be in!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

Avoid this quack

This doctor is a moron. He doesn't know what he is doing and overlooked my mother's skin cancer, which ultimately became metastatic. He is rude and extremely condescending. He threw a hissy fit when he was told that we wanted a second opinion. Avoid at all costs.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

The best Dr I have ever seen

Dr.Savvedra is the caring Dr i have ever seen. His medical assistant Lisa is excellent too. They take there time with there pt's answer all questions, sch follow up appt's if needed, and he usually calls with results himself. We need more Dr's like him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

An expert in sensitive derm issues

Recently diagnosed with lichen sclerosis, an inflammatory disease that affects genital (and sometimes anal) areas. Had previously gone to 3 different specialists and none had seen it before, but were nonetheless full of opinions about how to proceed. My primary heard that Dr. Saavedra is expert in treating this condition. He was extremely knowledgeable and reassuring, clearly laid out treatment goal and plan, listened carefully to concerns and questions, and will orchestrate followup between him, my primary, and a surgeon. Very impressive, extremely professional, incredibly sensitive to the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arturo Saavedra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. William Kostis

    Dr. William Kostis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Robert Brown

    Dr. Robert Brown

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Pathology

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Dmitriy Kedrin

    Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    8