The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arun Devakonda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arun Devakonda?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Dr. Devakonda

Posted on November 13th, 2017

I have never seen a Dr. (and I've seen plenty) that listen like he does and treats you with respect and truly cares. I am so thankful I found him!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on August 1st, 2017

HE TREATS ME WITH RESPECT AND KINDNESS AND TELLS ME STRAIGHT UP WHAT I NEED TO DO TO GET BETTER!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Phenomenal and amazing physician!!!!! Hands down 100%

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

We have been seeing Dr. D for YEARS. I've told him over and over that I wish he could be our family doctor too. He is professional, brilliant, compassionate and a gentleman. We appreciate him very much for all of the help he has given us. His staff is kind, some more than others, but we would NOT hesitate to refer him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Devakonda

Posted on August 21st, 2011

This doctor answered all my questions and is great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sorely Disappointed

Posted on January 14th, 2011

He is rushed, rude, brash, impatient, un emotional, unprofessional, impolite, becomes frustrated when you ask questions or need clarification. This man is a jerk. Had I not been consoling my mother, I would have personally removed him from the room and berated him for his lack of bed side manner. DO NOT TAKE YOUR LOVED ONES TO HIM.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doesnt listen

Posted on December 14th, 2010

doesnt listen, pushes medicine that doesnt work, doesnt seem to care about my concerns about medication, prescribes off the wall medicines insurance doesnt want to pay for. Never go to this doctorl.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i do not understand what he said

Posted on June 6th, 2010

very rude, and was in and out without explaining. I could not find any good pulmonogist in south Oklahoma. I am still looking, may be I have to go to baptist.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arun Devakonda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.