ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arun Devakonda Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arun Devakonda?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arun Devakonda?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

GREAT DOCTOR

HE TREATS ME WITH RESPECT AND KINDNESS AND TELLS ME STRAIGHT UP WHAT I NEED TO DO TO GET BETTER!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

Phenomenal and amazing physician!!!!! Hands down 100%

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

We have been seeing Dr. D for YEARS. I've told him over and over that I wish he could be our family doctor too. He is professional, brilliant, compassionate and a gentleman. We appreciate him very much for all of the help he has given us. His staff is kind, some more than others, but we would NOT hesitate to refer him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

Dr. Devakonda

This doctor answered all my questions and is great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Sorely Disappointed

He is rushed, rude, brash, impatient, un emotional, unprofessional, impolite, becomes frustrated when you ask questions or need clarification. This man is a jerk. Had I not been consoling my mother, I would have personally removed him from the room and berated him for his lack of bed side manner. DO NOT TAKE YOUR LOVED ONES TO HIM.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

doesnt listen

doesnt listen, pushes medicine that doesnt work, doesnt seem to care about my concerns about medication, prescribes off the wall medicines insurance doesnt want to pay for. Never go to this doctorl.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2010

i do not understand what he said

very rude, and was in and out without explaining. I could not find any good pulmonogist in south Oklahoma. I am still looking, may be I have to go to baptist.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arun Devakonda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Miles Langmacher III

    Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Abie John

    Internal Medicine, Anesthesiology, Hospitalist

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Jack Butler

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    37