ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arun Grover Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arun Grover?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Superb and holistic diagnostician

Dr. Grover is an exceptional doctor who cares about the total person. He avails himself not only of medical tests when assessing your condition(s), but of careful observation of everything about you during an office visit. In my case, he caught two serious conditions that had been missed by several other internists over the years, despite my attempts to explain symptoms. He looks deeply into your concerns, and will not rest until he has found an answer.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I have been under his care for almost 5 years now. He is very detailed and will listen to you. He is very caring. I believe because he gives so much time to each patients, the appointment time sometimes is longer.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2011

Well worth the wait!!!

First of all, I rarely write a review about anything, or anyone. I'm old school, and I still expect people to do a good job just because it's the right thing to do. However, even though we had a wait of around 40 minutes (maybe it was an off day, first time there, so no track record yet) before my daughter and I could actually meet with Dr. Grover, it was well the wait. I could write a book about how impressed I was with both his clinical skills and his 'bedside manner' in treating my daughter. You would have to know a lot more than I can say on here about my daughter's situation to fully appreciate how much care this doctor was able to provide (and how critical it was) to not only to meet her clinical needs, but to first take the time to ask her all of the right kind of questions about her issues and her life before giving her the kind of advice in a direct but supportive manner that you know she needs to hear from someone else. I kid you not, there were times that I had to make sure that my mouth wasn't hanging open as I sat there hearing what this man had to say, knowing that my daughter was getting the kind of help and treatment that she needs and deserves.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Dr Grover is one of the Best in Charlotte

Dr Grover is very detailed oriented, excellent diagnosis, most of the time he is correct about the problem so he knows what he is doing. I will highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arun Grover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Estrelita Clavio-Ziechmann

    Dr. Estrelita Clavio-Ziechmann

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Godwin Uzomba

    Legal Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.14 mi

    2.6
    (26)
    21
  • Dr. Willie Hester Jr

    Dr. Willie Hester Jr

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15