Dr. Arun Gulani MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 127 patient ratings
  • 58 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

127 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Great visit with Dr Gulani
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After four years of not needing to see Dr gulani bacause of the great cateracts surgery he did four years ago I felt he was as a good professional and good human being as I always remember him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Excellence
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gulani has taken my vision to 20/20 through difficult surgery. I am grateful for his courage and perseverance for excellence. I greatly enjoy discussing his overcoming the difficulties encountered during surgeriy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Harold Cruz-Best Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gulani is not just a Doctor, he treat you like family. He never takes a no for an answer. His technology is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gulani noticed a past injury that no one else noticed along with the failed results of ast lasik. He was able to bring my vision to normal from wearing contacts for almost 5 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I m so grateful of Dr Gulani and his staff, for making this experience so would detail and easy for me. I am really satififed with the results of my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and would recommend to any one looking
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a one eyed payient, Doctors didn't want to help my seeing eye. Until I met Dr gukani. Not only did he help, he brought me to 20/20 vision and changed my life. His skill and his personal touch makes a huge difference in all of his patients. There is hope

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gulani, is an excellent eye doctor, he excels in the field of eye care. Besides his knowledge ,above and beyond most eye surgeons, Dr.Gulani handles his patients with care and grace .I am privileged to be his patient. Donna Besser
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Care and attention was beyond compare
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G is innovation personified. He is passionate about your eye health. He treats you with care.

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Most Personable Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gulani is an awesome Doctor! I am so impressed with how he interacts with his patients! Excellent experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Experienced laser
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best experience here, changed my life by giving me 20/20 vision in my complex case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arun Gulani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.