ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arun Gulani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

131 Ratings • 60 Comments

4.2
  • 97
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 21

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arun Gulani?

Showing 12 of 131 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Had such an Awesome Visit ,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellance

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr Gulani is the eye doctor to other eye specialists. In his expertise, he takes on patients other doctors won't touch. In fact he is recommended by other eye doctors. His results are small miracles.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit with Dr Gulani

Posted on August 15th, 2017

After four years of not needing to see Dr gulani bacause of the great cateracts surgery he did four years ago I felt he was as a good professional and good human being as I always remember him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Dr Gulani has taken my vision to 20/20 through difficult surgery. I am grateful for his courage and perseverance for excellence. I greatly enjoy discussing his overcoming the difficulties encountered during surgeriy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Harold Cruz-Best Dr.

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Dr. Gulani is not just a Doctor, he treat you like family. He never takes a no for an answer. His technology is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Dr. Gulani noticed a past injury that no one else noticed along with the failed results of ast lasik. He was able to bring my vision to normal from wearing contacts for almost 5 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

I m so grateful of Dr Gulani and his staff, for making this experience so would detail and easy for me. I am really satififed with the results of my surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Great doctor and would recommend to any one looking

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

As a one eyed payient, Doctors didn't want to help my seeing eye. Until I met Dr gukani. Not only did he help, he brought me to 20/20 vision and changed my life. His skill and his personal touch makes a huge difference in all of his patients. There is hope

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Dr. Gulani, is an excellent eye doctor, he excels in the field of eye care. Besides his knowledge ,above and beyond most eye surgeons, Dr.Gulani handles his patients with care and grace .I am privileged to be his patient. Donna Besser

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Care and attention was beyond compare

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Dr. G is innovation personified. He is passionate about your eye health. He treats you with care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arun Gulani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.