The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arun Jain Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arun Jain?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Changed my life!

Posted on November 6th, 2017

His caring heart help change my life! All thanks to him!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great medical team

Posted on October 26th, 2017

I feel like apart of the office whenever I visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr and Nurses/Staff

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Excellent Dr and Nurses/staff. Dr Jain is very friendly and spends the time to go over everything in detail and answer any questions!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jain is an excellent Doctor A++++

Posted on June 23rd, 2014

Dr. Jain is a great Doctor. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. He is up front, honest, and very caring. Dr. Jain will help anyone that he can. His staff is very efficient and caring. I give Dr. Jain an A+ all around!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WEIGHT LOSE PROGRAM?????

Posted on January 13th, 2012

lose the weight he wants or he will get very mean.....:(

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2011

Dr. Jain is honest with his patients and understands their financial situation. He takes this into account when ordering tests and doesn't order a lot of expensive ones that are not needed. His office is busy yes, so he cannot spend as much time as you would like, but I'd rather see a doctor with a full office than one with an empty office. I was surprised when I read the other reviews-he's just very candid, not rude. he tells things how he sees them.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Needs a different attitude

Posted on March 24th, 2010

Dr. Jain is not a very good, caring doctor. You want a doctor that does what he does because he cares. Right? Well he is the wrong doctor for that he only does what he does to get a paycheck. He is very rude and he doesnt have any compassion about anything. His views on womens rights to anything is horrible. I know its his culture but this is AMERICA. The staff is very, very nice understanding, and helpful. Even his wife is very nice, she will bend over backwards to help somebody out. He even treats his wife horrible. So you know if he treats her bad, what does that say for the rest of us? He is not a doctor that i would recommemd for anybody. I would not recommend him for my own dogs.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arun Jain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hephzibah, GA.