ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arun Jain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arun Jain?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Excellent Dr and Nurses/Staff

Excellent Dr and Nurses/staff. Dr Jain is very friendly and spends the time to go over everything in detail and answer any questions!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

Dr. Jain is an excellent Doctor A++++

Dr. Jain is a great Doctor. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. He is up front, honest, and very caring. Dr. Jain will help anyone that he can. His staff is very efficient and caring. I give Dr. Jain an A+ all around!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

WEIGHT LOSE PROGRAM?????

lose the weight he wants or he will get very mean.....:(

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Excellent doctor

Dr. Jain is honest with his patients and understands their financial situation. He takes this into account when ordering tests and doesn't order a lot of expensive ones that are not needed. His office is busy yes, so he cannot spend as much time as you would like, but I'd rather see a doctor with a full office than one with an empty office. I was surprised when I read the other reviews-he's just very candid, not rude. he tells things how he sees them.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Needs a different attitude

Dr. Jain is not a very good, caring doctor. You want a doctor that does what he does because he cares. Right? Well he is the wrong doctor for that he only does what he does to get a paycheck. He is very rude and he doesnt have any compassion about anything. His views on womens rights to anything is horrible. I know its his culture but this is AMERICA. The staff is very, very nice understanding, and helpful. Even his wife is very nice, she will bend over backwards to help somebody out. He even treats his wife horrible. So you know if he treats her bad, what does that say for the rest of us? He is not a doctor that i would recommemd for anybody. I would not recommend him for my own dogs.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arun Jain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hephzibah, GA.

  • Dr. Michael Rogers

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Augusta, GA 6.63 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Meredith Hays

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Fort Gordon, GA 6.75 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Michael Donovan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Gordon, GA 6.75 mi

    5.0
    (1)