Dr. Arun Kachroo MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Lumberton, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would highly recommend Dr. Kachroo! He is easy to communicate with and listens to you. The office staff is very nice and helpful. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
excellent neurologist!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kachroo is very patient, kind, understanding, and very informative. I never feel I am rushed or that my questions are stupid. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Kachroo since 2003 and would definitely recommend him to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After two years of painful suffering I finally recieved a diagnosis from Dr. Katchroo. this Dr. is the kindest professional I have ever had the pleasure to meet. His manner goes way beyond the caring of any other doctor I've met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
BEST Neurologist in America!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband went undiagnosed for almost a year until he was reffered to Dr. Kachroo. I cannot express how LUCKY we were to have found not only a GREAT DOCTOR - but we found one that has the BEST BEDSIDE MANNER - he could just as well be your Uncle when he talks to you. Great Great Man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Patient about 6 years
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Kachroo is very kind. Professional, very smart. I would recommend this dr. to everyone in this nj area in need of a great neurologist. His staff is wonderful too.

2.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arun Kachroo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lumberton, NJ.