ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arun Kachroo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arun Kachroo?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Would highly recommend Dr. Kachroo! He is easy to communicate with and listens to you. The office staff is very nice and helpful. Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

excellent neurologist!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Dr Kachroo is very patient, kind, understanding, and very informative. I never feel I am rushed or that my questions are stupid. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

I've been going to Dr. Kachroo since 2003 and would definitely recommend him to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

After two years of painful suffering I finally recieved a diagnosis from Dr. Katchroo. this Dr. is the kindest professional I have ever had the pleasure to meet. His manner goes way beyond the caring of any other doctor I've met.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

BEST Neurologist in America!

My husband went undiagnosed for almost a year until he was reffered to Dr. Kachroo. I cannot express how LUCKY we were to have found not only a GREAT DOCTOR - but we found one that has the BEST BEDSIDE MANNER - he could just as well be your Uncle when he talks to you. Great Great Man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Patient about 6 years

DR. Kachroo is very kind. Professional, very smart. I would recommend this dr. to everyone in this nj area in need of a great neurologist. His staff is wonderful too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arun Kachroo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lumberton, NJ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Seth Keller

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Lumberton, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (32)
    28
  • Dr. Mayank Mathur

    Neurology

    Lumberton, NJ 0 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Mitchell Rubin

    Dr. Mitchell Rubin

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Lumberton, NJ 0 mi

    3.6
    (3)
    35