The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arun Kachroo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arun Kachroo?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Would highly recommend Dr. Kachroo! He is easy to communicate with and listens to you. The office staff is very nice and helpful. Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent neurologist!

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2013

Dr Kachroo is very patient, kind, understanding, and very informative. I never feel I am rushed or that my questions are stupid. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2012

I've been going to Dr. Kachroo since 2003 and would definitely recommend him to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2012

After two years of painful suffering I finally recieved a diagnosis from Dr. Katchroo. this Dr. is the kindest professional I have ever had the pleasure to meet. His manner goes way beyond the caring of any other doctor I've met.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST Neurologist in America!

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

My husband went undiagnosed for almost a year until he was reffered to Dr. Kachroo. I cannot express how LUCKY we were to have found not only a GREAT DOCTOR - but we found one that has the BEST BEDSIDE MANNER - he could just as well be your Uncle when he talks to you. Great Great Man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient about 6 years

Posted on January 7th, 2011

DR. Kachroo is very kind. Professional, very smart. I would recommend this dr. to everyone in this nj area in need of a great neurologist. His staff is wonderful too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arun Kachroo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lumberton, NJ.