Dr. Arun Kandra MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Easton, PA

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.4 (-0.8)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
If you can get though on the phone to make an appointment your lucky. if you get out of the office with less than an hour to three hour wait your lucky.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the waiting room is always full. this doctor likes to stack up patients like cords of wood.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
january 12,2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had terrific bad pain in 2011 went to dr Kandra and lower back pain told me spinal cord stimulator I got my spinal cord stimulator in 2014 it's take 60 per cent of my pain In lower back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Dr Kandra knew what I need was a spinal cord stimulator for my back very helpful for ever day chores
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very professional at all times. He treats me like I am important and my health is his top priority, not like I am a business. That is very important to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Remarkable Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To live with an illness that causes pain is incredibly frustrating and exhausting. To find a Doctor that is smart, compassionate and trustworthy, can be equally exhausting. Dr.Kandra ,a remarkable gentleman, with such magnificent talent as a physician, was a God send in my life. I was ready to accept a dim future, until meeting Dr.Kandra. I know that he made every attempt patiently to provide me with relief and a better quality of life. I cannot thank him and his wonderful staff enough for the superb skill and care they provided while I was a patient! God Bless you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was excellent - I have been suffering with chronic back pain all my life - he took his time to listen. I had procedures performed and his diagnosis was right on. The staff is also very friendly. The wait time for all my appointments were very fast. I recommend him for anyone suffering with chronic pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Horrible experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend this doctor to anyone. He completely misdiagnosed me. He has very poor patient skila

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visited this Dr three times twice they changed my appointment time I waitted over an hour on both these occasions. Third time was for a procedure at the surgical center. Another horrible experience. He doesn't take the time to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2009
Good
good service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arun Kandra, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Easton, PA.