ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aruna Bapat Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aruna Bapat?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Worst doctor ever- a Quack

Posted on February 9th, 2015

She is the worst doctor I have dver been to. Does not ask questions and does not find out the causes and symptoms. Just prescribes medication without diagnosis. Dont ever go to her .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Experience

Posted on February 19th, 2014

The doctor allowed me to come to her office monthly and list my symptons with no response nor suggestions nor recommendations. I have never been to a worse doctor. She was no help whatsoever, nor did she make any attempt to figure out a diagnosis nor course of treatment. The office staff is rude and treated me with contempt. I have never had such a horrible experience! I rated no stars for most of my review.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+ Doctor. A+ service

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

Dr Bapat is a wonderful doctor and creates a respectful relationship with her patients. She has helped cure me from debilitating diseases and has made sure to listen to all of my concerns with the new age medicines. I will continue to see her probably until she retires or I move out of the state.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

clifton park resident

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Doctor was somewhat knowledgeable. Spent time with you but I had to tell her to check for lyme disease in bloodwork because of having extreme fatigue, w/o a bullseye. Tested positive for lyme and was sent an rx for antibiotics in mail, no phone call follow-up even from the nurse, as each doctor has their own nurse. Office staff can be rude, nurses don't follow-up immediately as they should, you have to leave several messages before they call you back. Needed to change blood pressure meds due to nausea and waited several days for return phone call. Doctor leaves for vacation for about 2 months in winter. Overall not a good experience if you have a chronic condition or take meds regularly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2011

Very hard to get prescription refills. Similarly very hard to get lab orders.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aruna Bapat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greer, SC.